avr_cal.git
9 years agoIncorporate MT's changes today, convert to MS Word 2003 format master
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 04:28:12 +0000 (22:28 -0600)]
Incorporate MT's changes today, convert to MS Word 2003 format

9 years agooutline updates
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 27 Jun 2008 04:50:18 +0000 (22:50 -0600)]
outline updates

9 years agoAdd start of platform-specific abstraction files
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 22:30:02 +0000 (16:30 -0600)]
Add start of platform-specific abstraction files

9 years agoInitial import
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 19:08:02 +0000 (13:08 -0600)]
Initial import