avr_serial_lcd.git
7 years agoAdd lss file for cpp_obj program master
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 19:30:23 +0000 (13:30 -0600)]
Add lss file for cpp_obj program

7 years agoAdd .lss files for GCC for current Mac CrossPack
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 17:58:41 +0000 (11:58 -0600)]
Add .lss files for GCC for current Mac CrossPack

7 years agoMove C ISR code to a static function
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 17:56:22 +0000 (11:56 -0600)]
Move C ISR code to a static function

9 years agoadd optimizations for gcc
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 03:28:40 +0000 (21:28 -0600)]
add optimizations for gcc

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/avr_serial_lcd
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 23:18:35 +0000 (17:18 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/avr_serial_lcd

9 years agoimprove makefiles
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 23:18:21 +0000 (17:18 -0600)]
improve makefiles

9 years agoinitial version of assembly port of serial_lcd.
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 9 Apr 2008 03:14:07 +0000 (21:14 -0600)]
initial version of assembly port of serial_lcd.
Not yet tested

9 years agoadd -fwhole-program
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 00:25:36 +0000 (18:25 -0600)]
add -fwhole-program

9 years ago2008-03-30 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 23:40:43 +0000 (17:40 -0600)]
2008-03-30  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
* gcc_*/Makefile: Add more listing and optimization flags.
Rename directory dep to .dep

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/avr_serial_lcd
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 17:37:33 +0000 (11:37 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/avr_serial_lcd

9 years agoupdate makefiles
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 17:37:17 +0000 (11:37 -0600)]
update makefiles

9 years agofix permissions
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 17:03:00 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
fix permissions

9 years agofix permissions
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 28 Mar 2008 17:01:18 +0000 (11:01 -0600)]
fix permissions

9 years ago20080320 release
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 21:14:04 +0000 (15:14 -0600)]
20080320 release

9 years ago20080320 release
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 20:05:09 +0000 (14:05 -0600)]
20080320 release

9 years agoadd cv to master makefile
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 19:42:16 +0000 (13:42 -0600)]
add cv to master makefile

9 years ago20080319 release: CV support
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 18:45:49 +0000 (12:45 -0600)]
20080319 release: CV support

9 years agoUpdate README with current code sizes.
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 16:15:38 +0000 (10:15 -0600)]
Update README with current code sizes.

9 years agoInitial import
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 16 Mar 2008 15:14:10 +0000 (09:14 -0600)]
Initial import