cl-fftw3.git
2 years agoAdd Debian source format file master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:49:23 +0000 (16:49 -0600)]
Add Debian source format file

2 years agoUpdate header documentation
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:42:07 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
Update header documentation

2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:15:52 +0000 (00:15 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

8 years agoupdate upload time debian-1.0-1 v1.0
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 05:09:16 +0000 (23:09 -0600)]
update upload time

8 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 1.0
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 17:21:18 +0000 (11:21 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 1.0

8 years agoConvert to Debian package
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 17:09:19 +0000 (11:09 -0600)]
Convert to Debian package

8 years agoInitial import
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 2 May 2009 16:20:50 +0000 (10:20 -0600)]
Initial import