cl-modlisp.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:15:54 +0000 (00:15 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

8 years agoadd doc-base file debian-0.6-7
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 01:40:26 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
add doc-base file

8 years agoadd doc-base file
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 01:40:24 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
add doc-base file

8 years agofix permissions
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:39:23 +0000 (10:39 -0700)]
fix permissions

8 years agoUse ASDF to load dependency
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:38:55 +0000 (10:38 -0700)]
Use ASDF to load dependency

8 years agochange watch location debian-0.6-6
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:37:01 +0000 (10:37 -0600)]
change watch location

8 years agoConvert dh-lisp, add Vcs-Browser debian-0.6-5
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 16:49:00 +0000 (10:49 -0600)]
Convert dh-lisp, add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-0.6-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 08:11:05 +0000 (02:11 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

9 years agouse libapache2-mod-lisp debian-0.6-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 11:37:43 +0000 (04:37 -0700)]
use libapache2-mod-lisp

10 years agoeliminate lintian warnings debian-0.6-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:52:18 +0000 (19:52 -0600)]
eliminate lintian warnings

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

14 years agor8226: update to new dtd writing functions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 16 Nov 2003 15:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
r8226: update to new dtd writing functions

14 years agor8022: patch from Alejandro Cuervo
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 22 Oct 2003 00:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
r8022: patch from Alejandro Cuervo

14 years agor7973: Automated commit for cl-modlisp debian-version-0.5.1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 11 Oct 2003 19:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
r7973: Automated commit for cl-modlisp debian-version-0.5.1-1

14 years agor7836: set svn:ignore for fasls
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 12 Sep 2003 17:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
r7836: set svn:ignore for fasls

14 years agor7061: initial property settings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Sep 2003 06:34:45 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
r7061: initial property settings

14 years agor5526: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 20 Aug 2003 01:27:02 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
r5526: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5514: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 05:48:55 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
r5514: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5489: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 10 Aug 2003 17:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
r5489: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5339: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 20:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
r5339: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5318: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 16 Jul 2003 20:40:43 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
r5318: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5292: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 18:03:02 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
r5292: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5285: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_5_0-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 07:03:29 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
r5285: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_5_0-1

14 years agor5284: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 07:03:03 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
r5284: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5283: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 03:29:27 +0000 (03:29 +0000)]
r5283: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5282: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 03:12:01 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
r5282: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5281: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_4_0-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 02:54:35 +0000 (02:54 +0000)]
r5281: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_4_0-1

14 years agor5280: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 02:54:20 +0000 (02:54 +0000)]
r5280: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5277: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2003 02:38:00 +0000 (02:38 +0000)]
r5277: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5273: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_3_1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 10 Jul 2003 20:34:27 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
r5273: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_3_1-1

14 years agor5272: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 10 Jul 2003 20:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
r5272: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5270: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 10 Jul 2003 20:09:57 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
r5270: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5269: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 10 Jul 2003 19:54:33 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
r5269: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5268: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 10 Jul 2003 18:58:29 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
r5268: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5266: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 9 Jul 2003 22:12:52 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
r5266: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5265: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 9 Jul 2003 19:19:19 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
r5265: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5259: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 8 Jul 2003 16:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
r5259: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5258: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 8 Jul 2003 14:00:53 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
r5258: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5254: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 8 Jul 2003 12:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
r5254: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5253: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 8 Jul 2003 12:10:16 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
r5253: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5252: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 8 Jul 2003 08:34:23 +0000 (08:34 +0000)]
r5252: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5250: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 8 Jul 2003 06:43:29 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
r5250: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5242: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 6 Jul 2003 02:03:16 +0000 (02:03 +0000)]
r5242: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5241: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Jul 2003 23:04:32 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
r5241: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5240: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Jul 2003 22:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
r5240: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5239: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Jul 2003 22:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0000)]
r5239: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5236: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Jul 2003 01:34:42 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
r5236: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5235: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Jul 2003 00:59:49 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
r5235: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5234: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Jul 2003 00:58:08 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
r5234: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5233: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Jul 2003 00:53:54 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
r5233: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5232: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 4 Jul 2003 22:41:06 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
r5232: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5230: First upload
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 4 Jul 2003 19:52:32 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
r5230: First upload