cl-photo.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:15:55 +0000 (00:15 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

8 years agoAdd doc-base debian-0.14-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 01:51:34 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Add doc-base

8 years agoAdd doc-base
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 01:51:30 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
Add doc-base

8 years agoremove extra whitespace
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:51:18 +0000 (07:51 -0600)]
remove extra whitespace

8 years agofix permissions
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:50:26 +0000 (07:50 -0600)]
fix permissions

8 years agoConvert dh-lisp, add Vcs-Browser debian-0.14-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 16:56:10 +0000 (10:56 -0600)]
Convert dh-lisp, add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-0.14-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 08:04:12 +0000 (02:04 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

10 years agoSet near-point correctly when at or above hyperfocal. Avoid divide by 0 errors at... debian-0.14-1 v0.14
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:30:22 +0000 (16:30 -0600)]
Set near-point correctly when at or above hyperfocal. Avoid divide by 0 errors at hyperfocal.

10 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 0.13 debian-0.13-1 v0.13
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:05:45 +0000 (16:05 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 0.13

10 years agorevert back to using near/far point. Check for hyperfocal distance and set rear-point...
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 22:02:21 +0000 (16:02 -0600)]
revert back to using near/far point. Check for hyperfocal distance and set rear-point @ infinity if object is beyond hyperfocal

10 years agoadd bug closing
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 21:05:45 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
add bug closing

10 years agomodify return values of DOF to be front/rear DOF rather than near or far point. Corre...
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 21:05:07 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
modify return values of DOF to be front/rear DOF rather than near or far point. Correct call to magnification in dof-symmetric-mm.

10 years agoAdd new Nikon & Canon DSLRs debian-0.12-1 v0.12
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 19:32:21 +0000 (13:32 -0600)]
Add new Nikon & Canon DSLRs

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

10 years agor11851: add cl-kmrcl dependency
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Aug 2007 14:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
r11851: add cl-kmrcl dependency

10 years agor11451: add test
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 19:58:28 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
r11451: add test

10 years agor11446: new policy
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 02:59:41 +0000 (02:59 +0000)]
r11446: new policy

10 years agor11445: add G7 camera
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 02:58:49 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
r11445: add G7 camera

11 years agor10888: add 5d
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 8 Feb 2006 19:26:26 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
r10888: add 5d

11 years agor10884: not verified to be working
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 2 Feb 2006 20:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
r10884: not verified to be working

12 years agor10534: remote warnings, add units capability to make-output-format
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 12 May 2005 18:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
r10534: remote warnings, add units capability to make-output-format

12 years agor10531: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 11 May 2005 16:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
r10531: new version

12 years agor10530: fix argument list
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 11 May 2005 16:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
r10530: fix argument list

12 years agor10527: add extension-tube
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 10 May 2005 22:10:36 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
r10527: add extension-tube

12 years agor10526: improve print-magnification with crop function
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 10 May 2005 20:26:00 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
r10526: improve print-magnification with crop function

12 years agor10525: change coc so that it takes crops into consideration
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 10 May 2005 19:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
r10525: change coc so that it takes crops into consideration

12 years agor10509: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.8
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 3 May 2005 23:35:40 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
r10509: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.8

12 years agor10508: add close-up function
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 3 May 2005 04:35:51 +0000 (04:35 +0000)]
r10508: add close-up function

12 years agor10506: add cp8800
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 30 Apr 2005 17:58:43 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
r10506: add cp8800

12 years agor10494: add cp5900, formats, remove incorrect function
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 19:44:11 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
r10494: add cp5900, formats, remove incorrect function

12 years agor10493: add cp7900
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 19:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
r10493: add cp7900

12 years agor10491: update tests for fix in fov units
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 28 Apr 2005 15:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
r10491: update tests for fix in fov units

12 years agor10485: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.7
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 15:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
r10485: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.7

12 years agor10484: fix units
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 15:57:53 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
r10484: fix units

12 years agor10475: new upstream
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 01:42:49 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
r10475: new upstream

12 years agor10472: more tests
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 01:39:53 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
r10472: more tests

12 years agor10471: add tests, improve fov and magnification function
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 26 Apr 2005 22:59:34 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
r10471: add tests, improve fov and magnification function

12 years agor10463: update cameras
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 15:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
r10463: update cameras

12 years agor10461: add camera
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 15:03:31 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
r10461: add camera

12 years agor10459: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.5
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 12:10:17 +0000 (12:10 +0000)]
r10459: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.5

12 years agor10458:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 12:09:26 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
r10458:

12 years agor10456: add rayleigh
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 10:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
r10456: add rayleigh

12 years agor10454: fix exports
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 08:10:32 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
r10454: fix exports

12 years agor10451: add digital cameras
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 02:38:23 +0000 (02:38 +0000)]
r10451: add digital cameras

12 years agor10449: add camera data
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 22 Apr 2005 22:51:55 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
r10449: add camera data

12 years agor10447: change make to string
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 22 Apr 2005 20:08:22 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
r10447: change make to string

12 years agor10443: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.3
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 22 Apr 2005 19:39:47 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
r10443: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.3

12 years agor10441: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.3
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 22 Apr 2005 19:34:24 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
r10441: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.3

12 years agor10440: add tables
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 22 Apr 2005 19:30:34 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
r10440: add tables

12 years agor10439: canera database
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 22 Apr 2005 00:39:21 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
r10439: canera database

12 years agor10436: add cameras.lisp file. avoid reader errors in openmcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 21 Apr 2005 15:36:01 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
r10436: add cameras.lisp file. avoid reader errors in openmcl

12 years agor10433: remove package not included
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 20 Apr 2005 08:27:55 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
r10433: remove package not included

12 years agor10428: add date
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 22:16:37 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
r10428: add date

12 years agor10424: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 22:04:11 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
r10424: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.2

12 years agor10423: new upload
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 22:01:37 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
r10423: new upload

12 years agor10422: update documentation
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 21:59:49 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
r10422: update documentation

12 years agor10421: major development
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 21:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
r10421: major development

12 years agor10418: Automated commit for cl-photo debian-version-0.1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 09:48:16 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
r10418: Automated commit for cl-photo debian-version-0.1-1

12 years agor10417: Automated commit for cl-photo debian-version-0.1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 09:45:08 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
r10417: Automated commit for cl-photo debian-version-0.1-1

12 years agor10415: Automated commit for cl-photo debian-version-0.1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 09:43:29 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
r10415: Automated commit for cl-photo debian-version-0.1-1

12 years agor10413: Automated commit for cl-photo debian-version-0.1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 09:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
r10413: Automated commit for cl-photo debian-version-0.1-1

12 years agor10410: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 09:42:24 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
r10410: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-photo upstream-version-0.1

12 years agor10409: updates for cl-photo
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 09:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
r10409: updates for cl-photo

12 years agor10408:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 09:27:04 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
r10408:

12 years agor10406: set properties
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 04:24:45 +0000 (04:24 +0000)]
r10406: set properties

12 years agor10405: set properties
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 04:24:14 +0000 (04:24 +0000)]
r10405: set properties

12 years agor10404: Initial import
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 19 Apr 2005 04:22:31 +0000 (04:22 +0000)]
r10404: Initial import