cl-readline.git
8 years agoupdate watch file master debian-0.2.0a-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:32:42 +0000 (10:32 -0600)]
update watch file

8 years agoAdd local repository configuration debian-0.2.0a-1 v0.2.0a
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 06:26:59 +0000 (00:26 -0600)]
Add local repository configuration

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-0.2.0-5
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:57:37 +0000 (15:57 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.2.0-4 debian-0.2.0-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:32:24 +0000 (01:32 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.2.0-4

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:29:34 +0000 (01:29 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

10 years agor11711: fix build-twice-in-a-row
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 22 May 2007 17:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
r11711: fix build-twice-in-a-row

12 years agor10724: change from ftp to http access for boa
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 21:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
r10724: change from ftp to http access for boa

12 years agor10691: Automated commit for cl-readline debian-version-0.2.0-2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 15:13:31 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
r10691: Automated commit for cl-readline debian-version-0.2.0-2

12 years agor10690: update dependency
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 15:08:09 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
r10690: update dependency

12 years agor10689: update build dependency
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2005 15:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
r10689: update build dependency

12 years agor10626: remove emacs file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 15 Jul 2005 18:28:44 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
r10626: remove emacs file

14 years agor7061: initial property settings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Sep 2003 06:34:45 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
r7061: initial property settings

14 years agor4991: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 16 May 2003 18:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
r4991: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4990: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_3_0-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 16 May 2003 18:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
r4990: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_3_0-1

14 years agor4989: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 16 May 2003 18:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
r4989: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4988: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 16 May 2003 18:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
r4988: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4886: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_2_0-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 9 May 2003 03:46:13 +0000 (03:46 +0000)]
r4886: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_2_0-1

14 years agor4819: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 5 May 2003 22:17:00 +0000 (22:17 +0000)]
r4819: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4810: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 5 May 2003 15:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
r4810: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_1-1

14 years agor4809: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 5 May 2003 15:41:30 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
r4809: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4808: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 5 May 2003 15:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
r4808: *** empty log message ***