cl-rss.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:15:57 +0000 (00:15 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

2 years agoUpdate standards version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:21:59 +0000 (18:21 -0600)]
Update standards version

2 years agoPatch from Maxim Velesyuk to fix parsing CNN feed
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 23:44:03 +0000 (17:44 -0600)]
Patch from Maxim Velesyuk to fix parsing CNN feed

5 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.9.0-2 debian-0.9.0-2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 23:29:08 +0000 (17:29 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.9.0-2

5 years agoSupport RSS v2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 23:22:18 +0000 (17:22 -0600)]
Support RSS v2

5 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.9.0-2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 23:20:29 +0000 (17:20 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.9.0-2

5 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.9.0-2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 23:20:10 +0000 (17:20 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.9.0-2

5 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 0.9.0 v0.9.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 23:14:36 +0000 (17:14 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 0.9.0

5 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.9.0-1 debian-0.9.0-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 23:12:08 +0000 (17:12 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.9.0-1

5 years agoRelease 0.9.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 23:09:48 +0000 (17:09 -0600)]
Release 0.9.0

8 years agochange to dh-lisp, add Vcs-Browser debian-0.1.1-6
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 18:27:37 +0000 (12:27 -0600)]
change to dh-lisp, add Vcs-Browser

8 years agofix upload directory
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 17:19:23 +0000 (11:19 -0600)]
fix upload directory

8 years agofix line in changelog
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:13:51 +0000 (01:13 -0600)]
fix line in changelog

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-0.1.1-5
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:06:46 +0000 (01:06 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

10 years agoupdate machine name
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:38:06 +0000 (19:38 -0600)]
update machine name

10 years agoeliminate lintian warnings debian-0.1.1-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:37:12 +0000 (19:37 -0600)]
eliminate lintian warnings

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

12 years agor10353: Automated commit for cl-rss debian-version-0.1.1-3
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 3 Mar 2005 06:31:35 +0000 (06:31 +0000)]
r10353: Automated commit for cl-rss debian-version-0.1.1-3

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

13 years agor8573: set file properties
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 29 Jan 2004 23:30:50 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
r8573: set file properties

13 years agor8307: accept atoms as well as lists
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 5 Dec 2003 19:00:00 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
r8307: accept atoms as well as lists

13 years agor8081: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-rss upstream-version-0.1.1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 30 Oct 2003 22:24:52 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
r8081: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-rss upstream-version-0.1.1

14 years agor7879: add missing .asd file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 18 Sep 2003 03:29:42 +0000 (03:29 +0000)]
r7879: add missing .asd file

14 years agor7877: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-rss upstream-version-0.1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 18 Sep 2003 03:25:43 +0000 (03:25 +0000)]
r7877: Automated commit for Debian build of cl-rss upstream-version-0.1

14 years agor7876: initial import
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 18 Sep 2003 03:24:56 +0000 (03:24 +0000)]
r7876: initial import