postgresql-socket3: Handle unix sockets db names
authorJavier Olaechea <pirata@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:13:05 +0000 (09:13 -0500)
committerRuss Tyndall <russ@acceleration.net>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:35:10 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
  The keyword :unix is a valid host designator. If a keyword different
  from unix is used cl-postgres will raise an error so checking for type
  keyword suffices to assume "unix" as a name.

db-postgresql-socket3/sql.lisp

index 0181637..3172e6d 100644 (file)
       (etypecase host
         (null
          "localhost")
+        (keyword "unix")
         (pathname (namestring host))
         (string host))
       (when port