bind *print-length* to nil when printing lists/arrays to the database.
authorRuss Tyndall <russ@acceleration.net>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:59:16 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerRuss Tyndall <russ@acceleration.net>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:00:01 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
ChangeLog
sql/oodml.lisp

index d875bec..fc14631 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2014-02-24 Russ Tyndall <russ@acceleration.net>
+       * oodml.lisp bind *print-length* to nil before printing
+       lists/arrays to the database.
+
 2014-01-30 Russ Tyndall <russ@acceleration.net>
        * sqlite3-sql.lisp specify :utf-8 as the default encoding if there
        is not one (allows :clsql-cffi to be closer to working for this
index 78c1a4f..44c3e9e 100644 (file)
            ((list vector array)
             (let* ((*print-circle* t)
                    (*print-array* t)
+                   (*print-length* nil)
                    (value (prin1-to-string val)))
               value))
            (otherwise (call-next-method)))))))