chagelog entries for today's work
authorRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:10:07 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerRyan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:24:49 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
ChangeLog

index 0440489..b305fa1 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+2013-03-07 Ryan Davis <ryan@acceleration.net>
+       * db-postgresql-socket/postgresql-socket-api.lisp - bugfix to
+       adapt to changes in md5:md5sum-sequence. CLSQL now requires a
+       version of MD5 released on or after 2012-11-25 (the latest version
+       currenty in quicklisp). Thanks to Nicolas Neuss for the bug
+       report.
+       * db-odbc/odbc-sql.lisp - keep a reference to the original
+       connection spec used to create `odbc-database` connections
+
 2013-01-09 Russ Tyndall <russ@acceleration.net>
        sql/oodml.lisp - changed view-classes-and-storable-slots to a
        method (as it was intended to be all along)