postgresql-socket3: Use asdf3 feature-expressions
authorJavier Olaechea <pirata@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:20:57 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
committerRuss Tyndall <russ@acceleration.net>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:35:23 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
clsql-postgresql-socket3.asd

index 4f4bd25..cd6a6d8 100644 (file)
   :description "Common Lisp SQL PostgreSQL Socket Driver"
   :long-description "cl-sql-postgresql-socket package provides a database driver to the PostgreSQL database via a socket interface."
 
-  :depends-on (clsql md5 :cl-postgres #+sbcl sb-bsd-sockets)
+  :depends-on (clsql
+               md5
+               :cl-postgres
+               (:feature sbcl sb-bsd-sockets))
   :components
   ((:module :db-postgresql-socket3
            :serial T
            :components ((:file "package")
-                        (:file "api")
-                        (:file "sql")))))
+                     (:file "api")
+                     (:file "sql")))))