cluck.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:00 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-0.1.3-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 19:53:31 +0000 (13:53 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-0.1.3-1 v0.1.3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 10:38:20 +0000 (04:38 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

10 years agor11774: make baud rates constant
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 23:58:21 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
r11774: make baud rates constant

10 years agor11721:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 7 Jun 2007 04:52:28 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]
r11721:

10 years agor11720: add dtmf capabilities
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Jun 2007 17:16:57 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
r11720: add dtmf capabilities

10 years agor11572: new deb pkg
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Mar 2007 14:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
r11572: new deb pkg

10 years agor11571: fix div by zero
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Mar 2007 14:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
r11571: fix div by zero

10 years agor11568:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Mar 2007 07:42:22 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
r11568:

10 years agor11567: Automated commit for cluck debian-version-0.1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Mar 2007 07:41:43 +0000 (07:41 +0000)]
r11567: Automated commit for cluck debian-version-0.1-1

10 years agor11566: add debian files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Mar 2007 07:39:44 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
r11566: add debian files

10 years agor11565: add debian pkg
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Mar 2007 07:39:31 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
r11565: add debian pkg

10 years agor11564:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Mar 2007 07:30:03 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
r11564:

10 years agor11563: add doc file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Mar 2007 07:29:01 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
r11563: add doc file

10 years agor11561:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 23:01:40 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
r11561:

10 years agor11560: move lib
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 7 Mar 2007 23:00:39 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
r11560: move lib