ctsim.git
8 months agoInterim work on creating projections from an imagefile
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:04:44 +0000 (16:04 -0600)]
Interim work on creating projections from an imagefile

8 months agoExit on EOF
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:20:28 +0000 (15:20 -0600)]
Exit on EOF

8 months agoIncrement position counters - microoptimization
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:14:35 +0000 (14:14 -0600)]
Increment position counters - microoptimization

8 months agoIgnore .git-commit-id
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:10:29 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
Ignore .git-commit-id

8 months agoSelectable size of test parameters
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:09:43 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
Selectable size of test parameters

8 months agoAdd upload.sh
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
Add upload.sh

8 months agoUpdate debian package, start of test scripts debian-6.0.2-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:16:44 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
Update debian package, start of test scripts

8 months agoVersion 6.0.2 - new release v6.0.2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 18:50:45 +0000 (12:50 -0600)]
Version 6.0.2 - new release

8 months agoFix all remaining compiler warnings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 18:48:31 +0000 (12:48 -0600)]
Fix all remaining compiler warnings

8 months agoTest binaries until /tmp directory
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 18:27:02 +0000 (12:27 -0600)]
Test binaries until /tmp directory

8 months agoImprove testing script for openmp and single-threaded compilations
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 18:24:45 +0000 (12:24 -0600)]
Improve testing script for openmp and single-threaded compilations

8 months agoHave OpenMP and non-OpenMP use same source/detector point rotation algorithm
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 18:21:08 +0000 (12:21 -0600)]
Have OpenMP and non-OpenMP use same source/detector point rotation algorithm

8 months agoUse OpenMP for signal filtering
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:28:38 +0000 (10:28 -0600)]
Use OpenMP for signal filtering

8 months agoUpdate debian configure options
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:53:11 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Update debian configure options

8 months agoFinish build for 6.0.1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:51:27 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
Finish build for 6.0.1

8 months agoMerge changes from Debian Med packaging of 5.2.0-4
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:17:31 +0000 (01:17 -0600)]
Merge changes from Debian Med packaging of 5.2.0-4

8 months agoUse OpenMP by default
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:49:31 +0000 (23:49 -0600)]
Use OpenMP by default

8 months agoEnable OpenMP by default
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:48:49 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
Enable OpenMP by default

8 months agoDebian packaging updates
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:18:06 +0000 (05:18 +0000)]
Debian packaging updates

8 months agoPrepare debian package for use with wxgtk3.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 04:41:36 +0000 (22:41 -0600)]
Prepare debian package for use with wxgtk3.0

8 months agoAdd regression verification script
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 04:35:40 +0000 (22:35 -0600)]
Add regression verification script

8 months agoUse OpenMP for scanner
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 04:31:14 +0000 (22:31 -0600)]
Use OpenMP for scanner

8 months agoUse OpenMP for backprojection
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:51:09 +0000 (21:51 -0600)]
Use OpenMP for backprojection

8 months agoUse -O4 optimization
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:50:52 +0000 (21:50 -0600)]
Use -O4 optimization

8 months agoFormat if history label output
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:51:58 +0000 (18:51 -0600)]
Format if history label output

8 months agoAdd OpenMP for phantom generation
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:01:04 +0000 (18:01 -0600)]
Add OpenMP for phantom generation

8 months agoAdd openmp m4 script
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 23:30:25 +0000 (17:30 -0600)]
Add openmp m4 script

8 months agoElimate compiler warnings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:53:47 +0000 (16:53 -0600)]
Elimate compiler warnings

8 months agoCheck for OpenMP use, use AX_EXT flags better
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:53:15 +0000 (16:53 -0600)]
Check for OpenMP use, use AX_EXT flags better

8 months agoUpdate autoconf scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:28:52 +0000 (16:28 -0600)]
Update autoconf scripts

8 months agoKeep config.status during "make clean"
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:58:12 +0000 (14:58 -0600)]
Keep config.status during "make clean"

8 months agoFix compiler warnings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:57:03 +0000 (14:57 -0600)]
Fix compiler warnings

8 months agoUpdate to wx3.0, add SSE optimizations based on target_cpu, fix compile warnings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:50:44 +0000 (14:50 -0600)]
Update to wx3.0, add SSE optimizations based on target_cpu, fix compile warnings

3 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:01 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

5 years agoFix spelling mistake
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 21:55:33 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Fix spelling mistake

5 years agodebian/control: Change Build-Depends to libpng-dev from libpng12-dev
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 21:33:35 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
debian/control: Change Build-Depends to libpng-dev from libpng12-dev

8 years agoUpdate server directory
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 01:43:10 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Update server directory

8 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 5.2.0-1 debian-5.2.0-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 01:34:35 +0000 (18:34 -0700)]
Automated commit for debian release 5.2.0-1

8 years agoVersion 5.2.0: Add text ifexport option v5.2.0
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 01:33:24 +0000 (18:33 -0700)]
Version 5.2.0: Add text ifexport option

8 years agoFix test syntax errors in configure.ac debian-5.1.4-1 v5.1.4
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 26 May 2010 22:09:22 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
Fix test syntax errors in configure.ac

8 years agoupdate library dependency debian-5.1.3-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 19:13:18 +0000 (12:13 -0700)]
update library dependency

9 years agomove simulate.html to doc packages in examples directory debian-5.1.3-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 04:33:34 +0000 (21:33 -0700)]
move simulate.html to doc packages in examples directory

9 years agoVersion 5.1.3 debian-5.1.3-1 v5.1.3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 00:24:20 +0000 (18:24 -0600)]
Version 5.1.3
* src/ctsim.cpp
- Improve numbering of unnamed documents. Reduce cut-and-paste code.
* configure.ac
- Use new AC_INIT form to include package information, email, url

9 years agoFix remaining non-unicode strings for wxwidgets
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 21:14:43 +0000 (15:14 -0600)]
Fix remaining non-unicode strings for wxwidgets

9 years agoFix file header descriptions
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 20:33:02 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
Fix file header descriptions

9 years agoConditionalize debug tracing debian-5.1.2-1 v5.1.2
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 23:41:13 +0000 (17:41 -0600)]
Conditionalize debug tracing

9 years agoremove duplicate man file from Makefile.am debian-5.1.1-1 v5.1.1
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 19:58:13 +0000 (13:58 -0600)]
remove duplicate man file from Makefile.am

9 years agoremove non-useful comments from rules file
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 19:52:13 +0000 (13:52 -0600)]
remove non-useful comments from rules file

9 years agoImprove wxFont usage
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 19:43:56 +0000 (13:43 -0600)]
Improve wxFont usage

9 years agoadd vcs-browser field debian-5.1.0-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 14:07:24 +0000 (08:07 -0600)]
add vcs-browser field

9 years agoVersion bump as all known wxWidgets 2.8 bugs have been fixed debian-5.1.0-1 v5.1.0
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 06:58:51 +0000 (00:58 -0600)]
Version bump as all known wxWidgets 2.8 bugs have been fixed

9 years agoVersion 5.0.6 Release debian-5.0.6-1 v5.0.6
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 05:46:15 +0000 (23:46 -0600)]
Version 5.0.6 Release

Aug 6, 2009  Version 5.0.6
* Use wxWidgets command-line processing rather than existing
native processing.
* ezset.cpp: Initialize scale settings in constructor
* Improve titles of frames
* configure.ac: Use wx-config to determine name of wxGL library
* src/graph3dview.cpp: wx2.8 compatibility changesd to eliminate
segv crash when creating 3D objects

9 years agowx2.8 compatibility changes
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 05:45:22 +0000 (23:45 -0600)]
wx2.8 compatibility changes

9 years agoFix extension for 3d graph
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 05:43:10 +0000 (23:43 -0600)]
Fix extension for 3d graph

9 years agoFix plot initialization, improve frame titles
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 01:21:06 +0000 (19:21 -0600)]
Fix plot initialization, improve frame titles

9 years agoSwitch from native command-line processing to wxCmdLineParser
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 15:20:13 +0000 (09:20 -0600)]
Switch from native command-line processing to wxCmdLineParser

9 years agoFix few more c-string to unicode strings
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 23:38:06 +0000 (17:38 -0600)]
Fix few more c-string to unicode strings

9 years agoUpdate copyright date; remove old CVS keyword
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 22:08:29 +0000 (16:08 -0600)]
Update copyright date; remove old CVS keyword

9 years agoFix axis_scale when min==max
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 15:36:47 +0000 (09:36 -0600)]
Fix axis_scale when min==max

9 years agoFix axis_scale when min==max
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 15:34:19 +0000 (09:34 -0600)]
Fix axis_scale when min==max

9 years agofix compilation warnings
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 15:33:02 +0000 (09:33 -0600)]
fix compilation warnings

9 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 5.0.5 debian-5.0.5-1 v5.0.5
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 04:12:09 +0000 (22:12 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 5.0.5

9 years agoFix log window display of some strings
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 04:02:31 +0000 (22:02 -0600)]
Fix log window display of some strings

9 years agoFix size of log textCtrl at startup
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 03:20:02 +0000 (21:20 -0600)]
Fix size of log textCtrl at startup

9 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 5.0.4 debian-5.0.4-1 v5.0.4
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 22:08:40 +0000 (16:08 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 5.0.4

9 years agochange file permissions
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 22:07:29 +0000 (16:07 -0600)]
change file permissions

9 years agonote change in changelog debian-5.0.3-1 v5.0.3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:48:38 +0000 (15:48 -0600)]
note change in changelog

9 years agoUse full repaint when resizing phantom, plot, 3dviews
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:46:02 +0000 (15:46 -0600)]
Use full repaint when resizing phantom, plot, 3dviews

9 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 5.0.3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 18:19:01 +0000 (12:19 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 5.0.3

9 years agomove autoconf generated files back into repository
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 18:18:07 +0000 (12:18 -0600)]
move autoconf generated files back into repository

9 years agoremove useless touch command debian-5.0.2-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 18:12:09 +0000 (12:12 -0600)]
remove useless touch command

9 years agoremove use of autoreconf from rules
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 18:09:08 +0000 (12:09 -0600)]
remove use of autoreconf from rules

9 years agoadd autoconf to build dependencies for autoreconf
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 18:05:04 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
add autoconf to build dependencies for autoreconf

9 years agolintian warning fixes debian-5.0.2-1 v5.0.2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 13:30:26 +0000 (07:30 -0600)]
lintian warning fixes

9 years agominor changes to package descriptions
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 11:02:30 +0000 (05:02 -0600)]
minor changes to package descriptions

9 years agoNow compiles with wxMac
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 01:22:20 +0000 (19:22 -0600)]
Now compiles with wxMac

9 years agoFix issue with wxChar on build with non-unicode wxWidgets
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 23:01:24 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
Fix issue with wxChar on build with non-unicode wxWidgets

9 years agoremove old wxMac workaround
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 23:00:51 +0000 (17:00 -0600)]
remove old wxMac workaround

9 years agofix wxString compilation problem with non-unicode build
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 23:00:03 +0000 (17:00 -0600)]
fix wxString compilation problem with non-unicode build

9 years agoRemove file created by autoreconf
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 22:59:17 +0000 (16:59 -0600)]
Remove file created by autoreconf

9 years agoupdate automake adjunct file
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 20:31:35 +0000 (14:31 -0600)]
update automake adjunct file

9 years agoremove old diff file
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 19:54:21 +0000 (13:54 -0600)]
remove old diff file

9 years agoensure config.status is available before calling make clean debian-5.0.0-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:48:57 +0000 (12:48 -0600)]
ensure config.status is available before calling make clean

9 years agofixed another leftover from libgtk1.2-dev v5.0.0
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:32:55 +0000 (12:32 -0600)]
fixed another leftover from libgtk1.2-dev

9 years agoAdd more files to gitignore, recover Makefile.am
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:25:14 +0000 (12:25 -0600)]
Add more files to gitignore, recover Makefile.am

9 years agoAdd gitignores for locally generated files
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:14:38 +0000 (12:14 -0600)]
Add gitignores for locally generated files

9 years agoRemove autoconf generated files, changes for new lib gtk2 and glib2 dev pkgs
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 18:10:15 +0000 (12:10 -0600)]
Remove autoconf generated files, changes for new lib gtk2 and glib2 dev pkgs

9 years agoApplied initial patches for wx2.8 compatibility
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 17:28:39 +0000 (11:28 -0600)]
Applied initial patches for wx2.8 compatibility

9 years agochanges to configure.ac for wx2.8
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 17:08:38 +0000 (11:08 -0600)]
changes to configure.ac for wx2.8

9 years agodebian changes to switch to wx2.8
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 17:07:13 +0000 (11:07 -0600)]
debian changes to switch to wx2.8

9 years agoupdate with latest versions from system utils
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 17:06:33 +0000 (11:06 -0600)]
update with latest versions from system utils

9 years agoremove do-autoconf in favor of local autoreconf
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 17:06:02 +0000 (11:06 -0600)]
remove do-autoconf in favor of local autoreconf

9 years agoFix bugs, fix older cruft wx2.4 debian-4.5.6-1 v4.5.6
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:39:17 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
Fix bugs, fix older cruft

9 years agoFix lintian warnings
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:38:31 +0000 (16:38 -0600)]
Fix lintian warnings

11 years agobetter cleaning debian-4.5.5-1 v4.5.5
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 20:21:03 +0000 (14:21 -0600)]
better cleaning

11 years agobetter cleaning
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 20:14:06 +0000 (14:14 -0600)]
better cleaning

11 years agobetter cleaning
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 20:10:54 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
better cleaning

11 years agoFix C++ warnings, better cleaning in makefiles
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 19:59:58 +0000 (13:59 -0600)]
Fix C++ warnings, better cleaning in makefiles

Sep 17, 2007  Version 4.5.5
* better cleaning in makefiles
* use "const char" variables for string literals

11 years agomove to new menu section debian-4.5.4-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 08:27:07 +0000 (02:27 -0600)]
move to new menu section

11 years agofix build on multiple versions of wx-config v4.5.4
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 08:21:42 +0000 (02:21 -0600)]
fix build on multiple versions of wx-config