getopt.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:03 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-1.2.0-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 19:58:17 +0000 (13:58 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-1.2.0-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 10:30:48 +0000 (04:30 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

9 years agoapply patches from Daniel Janus debian-1.2.0-1 v1.2.0
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 15:03:56 +0000 (09:03 -0600)]
apply patches from Daniel Janus

10 years agoeliminate lintian warnings debian-1.1.0-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:36:03 +0000 (19:36 -0600)]
eliminate lintian warnings

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

12 years agor10735:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 22:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
r10735:

12 years agor10724: change from ftp to http access for boa
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 21:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
r10724: change from ftp to http access for boa

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

13 years agor8724: Automated commit for Debian build of getopt upstream-version-1.1.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 14 Mar 2004 22:37:29 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
r8724: Automated commit for Debian build of getopt upstream-version-1.1.0

13 years agor8573: set file properties
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 29 Jan 2004 23:30:50 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
r8573: set file properties

13 years agor8229: update from laptop
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 16 Nov 2003 18:46:43 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
r8229: update from laptop

14 years agor7831: fix upload script
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 12 Sep 2003 17:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
r7831: fix upload script

14 years agor7827: initial version,import
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 12 Sep 2003 16:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
r7827: initial version,import