kmrcl.git
4 weeks agodebian update master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 21:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
debian update

4 weeks agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 1.111
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 20:38:07 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 1.111

4 weeks agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.110-2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 20:05:11 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.110-2

7 weeks agoupdate debian install for no kmrcl-tests.asd file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 05:06:35 +0000 (05:06 +0000)]
update debian install for no kmrcl-tests.asd file

2 months agoUse newer ASDF test-op functionality
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:35:51 +0000 (13:35 -0600)]
Use newer ASDF test-op functionality

3 months agoremove white space
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 20:15:43 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
remove white space

3 months agodebian compat
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 18:08:46 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
debian compat

3 months agoRemove kmr-mop package before defining in event of redefining package
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 18:04:18 +0000 (12:04 -0600)]
Remove kmr-mop package before defining in event of redefining package

3 months agodebian/rules: dh_clean any .bin/ directory when cleaning
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 06:15:32 +0000 (00:15 -0600)]
debian/rules: dh_clean any .bin/ directory when cleaning

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kpe.io/home/gitpub/kmrcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 18:06:41 +0000 (12:06 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kpe.io/home/gitpub/kmrcl

3 months agoIf reloading mop.lisp, delete-package kmr-mop prior to redefining
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:08:28 +0000 (10:08 -0600)]
If reloading mop.lisp, delete-package kmr-mop prior to redefining

3 months agoNew debian version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:35:24 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
New debian version

3 months agoFor SBCL, first check sb-mop for symbols to import, if not found check sb-pcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:33:12 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
For SBCL, first check sb-mop for symbols to import, if not found check sb-pcl

5 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 1.109
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 00:22:06 +0000 (18:22 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 1.109

5 years agoUpdate SBCL function names
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 00:20:52 +0000 (18:20 -0600)]
Update SBCL function names

5 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:07 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

5 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 1.108
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 05:57:34 +0000 (23:57 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 1.108

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 05:56:22 +0000 (23:56 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl

5 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.107-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 05:54:37 +0000 (23:54 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.107-1

5 years agoUpdate SBCL functions to terminate-thread and exit
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 05:54:11 +0000 (23:54 -0600)]
Update SBCL functions to terminate-thread and exit

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 07:37:37 +0000 (01:37 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl

7 years agoIgnore null cdata
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 07:37:16 +0000 (01:37 -0600)]
Ignore null cdata

9 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.106-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 17:04:34 +0000 (11:04 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.106-1

9 years agoNew release
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 17:03:20 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
New release

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 17:02:30 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl

9 years agoAdd parse-float
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 17:02:23 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
Add parse-float

9 years agoAdd recommended targets to debian/rules debian-1.105-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:05:02 +0000 (00:05 -0600)]
Add recommended targets to debian/rules

9 years agoNew release v1.105
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 06:03:02 +0000 (00:03 -0600)]
New release

9 years agoAdd seconds-to-condensed-time-string
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:53:03 +0000 (23:53 -0600)]
Add seconds-to-condensed-time-string

9 years agoAdd formatting options to print-hash-table
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 04:43:39 +0000 (22:43 -0600)]
Add formatting options to print-hash-table

9 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.104-1 debian-1.104-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 22:03:46 +0000 (16:03 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.104-1

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl v1.104
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 22:03:01 +0000 (16:03 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl

9 years agoAdd missing file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 22:01:18 +0000 (16:01 -0600)]
Add missing file

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:59:29 +0000 (15:59 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl

Conflicts:

debian/changelog

9 years agoAdd remove-alist delete-alist
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 21:56:25 +0000 (15:56 -0600)]
Add remove-alist delete-alist

9 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.104-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:49:00 +0000 (10:49 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.104-1

9 years agoAdd support for active sockets in listener
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:48:12 +0000 (10:48 -0600)]
Add support for active sockets in listener

10 years agoRemove UTF-8 characters from comment block debian-1.103-1 v1.103
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 04:29:08 +0000 (22:29 -0600)]
Remove UTF-8 characters from comment block

10 years agoEnsure key is unique for btree test
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 18 May 2010 01:44:16 +0000 (19:44 -0600)]
Ensure key is unique for btree test

10 years agoUpdate package nickname
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 04:30:24 +0000 (22:30 -0600)]
Update package nickname

10 years agoMild macro optimizations
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 23:42:02 +0000 (17:42 -0600)]
Mild macro optimizations

10 years agoChange to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format debian-1.102-1 v1.102
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:14:20 +0000 (10:14 -0600)]
Change to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format

10 years agoVersion 1.102 (other changes not in last commit)
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:10:34 +0000 (10:10 -0600)]
Version 1.102 (other changes not in last commit)
* btree.lisp: New file providing binary tree search for
  sorted vectors
* tests.list: Add tests for binary tree search
* mop.lisp: Change pushed cl:*features* to be in KMRCL
  package, not KEYWORD
* attrib-class.lisp: Use new mop *feature* names for reader
  conditionals
* io.lisp: Add def-unsigned-int-io, along with function
  definitions for binary io of 2 through 8 byte unsigned ints.

10 years agoBinary tree search and unsigned int io functions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:08:18 +0000 (10:08 -0600)]
Binary tree search and unsigned int io functions
* btree.lisp: New file providing binary tree search for
  sorted vectors
* tests.list: Add tests for binary tree search
* mop.lisp: Change pushed cl:*features* to be in KMRCL
  package, not KEYWORD
* attrib-class.lisp: Use new mop *feature* names for reader
conditionals
* io.lisp: Add def-unsigned-int-io, along with function
  definitions for binary io of 2 through 8 byte unsigned ints.

10 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.101-1 debian-1.101-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:57:21 +0000 (16:57 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.101-1

10 years agoNew release v1.101
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:56:57 +0000 (16:56 -0600)]
New release

10 years agooptimize flatten function
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 19:35:00 +0000 (13:35 -0600)]
optimize flatten function

10 years agoRefactoring improvements
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 03:34:46 +0000 (21:34 -0600)]
Refactoring improvements

10 years agoAdd file-size for sbcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
Add file-size for sbcl

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl
MedTermServer [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 03:12:05 +0000 (20:12 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl

11 years agoOn ECL, exclude function that is incompatible with ECL debian-1.100-1 v1.100
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 16:51:07 +0000 (10:51 -0600)]
On ECL, exclude function that is incompatible with ECL

11 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-1.99-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:13:38 +0000 (14:13 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

11 years agomild cleanup debian-1.99-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 15:03:19 +0000 (09:03 -0600)]
mild cleanup

11 years agoUpdates for new debian standards
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 09:24:44 +0000 (03:24 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

11 years agoupdate to debhelper 7 debian-1.99-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 21:33:57 +0000 (15:33 -0600)]
update to debhelper 7

11 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.99-1 debian-1.99-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:16:58 +0000 (11:16 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.99-1

11 years agoNew upstream and debian-specific file updates v1.99
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:13:49 +0000 (11:13 -0600)]
New upstream and debian-specific file updates

11 years agofix permissions
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 01:28:04 +0000 (19:28 -0600)]
fix permissions

11 years agofix style warning
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 03:48:39 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
fix style warning

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl
MedTermServer [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 05:30:10 +0000 (22:30 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/kmrcl

12 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.98-1 debian-1.98-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 01:59:42 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.98-1

12 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.98-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 01:59:11 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.98-1

12 years agonew version 1.98 v1.98
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 01:58:50 +0000 (18:58 -0700)]
new version 1.98

12 years agofix conflicts
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 01:54:16 +0000 (18:54 -0700)]
fix conflicts

12 years agoadd remove-char-string
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 01:51:18 +0000 (18:51 -0700)]
add remove-char-string

13 years agoImprove date/time display v1.97
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 05:56:23 +0000 (23:56 -0600)]
Improve date/time display

18 Sep 2007  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
* Version 1.97
* datetime.lisp: Improve output format for date-string

13 years agoremove comma from date string
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 02:06:31 +0000 (20:06 -0600)]
remove comma from date string

13 years agoremove comma from date string
MedTermServer [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 02:05:27 +0000 (20:05 -0600)]
remove comma from date string

13 years ago10 Sep 2007 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net> debian-1.96-1 v1.96
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 11 Sep 2007 00:20:02 +0000 (18:20 -0600)]
10 Sep 2007  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.96
        * byte-stream.lisp: Use without-package-locks as suggested
        by Daniel Gackle.

13 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

13 years agor11723: new release
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 7 Jun 2007 13:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
r11723: new release

13 years agor11722: add day-of-week
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 7 Jun 2007 13:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
r11722: add day-of-week

13 years agor11492: add pretty-data-ut
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 15 Jan 2007 12:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
r11492: add pretty-data-ut

13 years agor11467: ignore vars on unsupported platform
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 03:44:50 +0000 (03:44 +0000)]
r11467: ignore vars on unsupported platform

13 years agor11466: 07 Jan 2007 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 03:43:32 +0000 (03:43 +0000)]
r11466: 07 Jan 2007  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.94
        * signals.lisp: Conditionalize Lispworks support to :unix *features*

13 years agor11465: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 03:05:12 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
r11465: new version

13 years agor11464: add signal handling functions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 03:04:52 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
r11464: add signal handling functions

13 years agor11421: avoid compiler warnings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 31 Dec 2006 18:42:10 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
r11421: avoid compiler warnings

13 years agor11324: fix format
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 17:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
r11324: fix format

13 years agor11323: add uri-query-to-alist
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 29 Nov 2006 17:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
r11323: add uri-query-to-alist

13 years agor11317: add wnlocal
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 19:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
r11317: add wnlocal

14 years agor11204: 22 Sep 2006 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 22 Sep 2006 17:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
r11204: 22 Sep 2006  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.90
        * sockets.lisp: Commit patch from Joerg Hoehle for CLISP sockets

14 years agor11093: 04 Sep 2006 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 5 Sep 2006 01:35:21 +0000 (01:35 +0000)]
r11093: 04 Sep 2006  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.89
        * kmrcl.asd, mop.lisp: Add support for CLISP MOP
        * strings.lisp: Add prefixed-number-string macro with type optimization used
        by prefixed-fixnum-string and prefixed-integer-string
        * package.lisp: export prefixed-integer-string

14 years agor11092: add clisp mop support; prefixed-number-string macro
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 5 Sep 2006 01:32:56 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
r11092: add clisp mop support; prefixed-number-string macro

14 years agor10994: Automated commit for kmrcl debian-version-1.88-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 27 Jul 2006 17:05:23 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
r10994: Automated commit for kmrcl debian-version-1.88-1

14 years agor10992: Automated commit for kmrcl debian-version-1.88-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 27 Jul 2006 17:04:50 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
r10992: Automated commit for kmrcl debian-version-1.88-1

14 years agor10990: 27 Jul 2006 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 27 Jul 2006 17:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
r10990: 27 Jul 2006  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.88
        * strings.lisp, package.lisp: Add binary-sequence-to-hex-string

14 years agor10985: actually apply diff
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
r10985: actually apply diff

14 years agor10984: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
r10984: new version

14 years agor10983: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
r10983: new version

14 years agor10982: 26 Jul 2006 Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 26 Jul 2006 18:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
r10982: 26 Jul 2006  Kevin Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.87
        * proceeses.lisp, sockets.lisp: Apply patch from Travis Cross
        for SBCL, posted on
        http://common-lisp.net/pipermail/tbnl-devel/2005-December/000524.html

14 years agor10955: add upstream license file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 17 May 2006 17:58:08 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
r10955: add upstream license file

14 years agor10944: update standards version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 16 May 2006 02:19:04 +0000 (02:19 +0000)]
r10944: update standards version

14 years agor10880: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.85
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 19 Jan 2006 18:00:19 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
r10880: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.85

15 years agor10735:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 22:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
r10735:

15 years agor10724: change from ftp to http access for boa
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 21:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
r10724: change from ftp to http access for boa

15 years agor10677: fix func name
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 26 Aug 2005 20:02:05 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
r10677: fix func name

15 years agor10504: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.84
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 30 Apr 2005 10:14:18 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
r10504: Automated commit for Debian build of kmrcl upstream-version-1.84

15 years agor10473: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 27 Apr 2005 01:41:21 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
r10473: new version

15 years agor10470: rename to numbers-within-percentage
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 26 Apr 2005 21:46:09 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
r10470: rename to numbers-within-percentage