lml2.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:10 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/lml2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 16:47:32 +0000 (10:47 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/lml2

5 years agoAdd mac
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 16:47:27 +0000 (10:47 -0600)]
Add mac

7 years agoAdd Debian doc-base entry debian-1.6.6-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 16:09:07 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
Add Debian doc-base entry

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-1.6.6-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:23:01 +0000 (14:23 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-1.6.6-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 08:17:01 +0000 (02:17 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

9 years agodo not show section if empty
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:34:46 +0000 (18:34 -0600)]
do not show section if empty

9 years agofix permissions
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:28:27 +0000 (18:28 -0600)]
fix permissions

9 years agoexpand binary paths
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:17:43 +0000 (18:17 -0600)]
expand binary paths

9 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.6.6-1 debian-1.6.6-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 14:54:08 +0000 (07:54 -0700)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.6.6-1

9 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.6.6-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 14:53:23 +0000 (07:53 -0700)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.6.6-1

9 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.6.6-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 14:50:14 +0000 (07:50 -0700)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.6.6-1

9 years agofix package names v1.6.6
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Dec 2007 14:49:46 +0000 (07:49 -0700)]
fix package names

10 years ago2007-10-22 Kevin M. Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net> v1.6.5
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 20:36:27 +0000 (14:36 -0600)]
2007-10-22  Kevin M. Rosenberg  <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.6.5
        * htmlgen.lisp: Remove dependency on simple string, thanks to Anton Vodonosov

10 years agoadd support for specifying encoding for std xhtml sites v1.6.4
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 23:55:51 +0000 (17:55 -0600)]
add support for specifying encoding for std xhtml sites

10 years agochange display of gitweb link debian-1.6.3-1 v1.6.3
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 06:01:22 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
change display of gitweb link

10 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 1.6.2 debian-1.6.2-1 v1.6.2
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 03:57:27 +0000 (21:57 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 1.6.2

10 years agoadd giturl/gitweb support for full-dl-page
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 03:47:39 +0000 (21:47 -0600)]
add giturl/gitweb support for full-dl-page

10 years agoAdd support for git repositories and gitweb
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 6 Sep 2007 03:02:25 +0000 (21:02 -0600)]
Add support for git repositories and gitweb

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

10 years agor11317: add wnlocal
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 26 Nov 2006 19:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
r11317: add wnlocal

10 years agor11297: 2006-11-07 Kevin M. Rosenberg <kevin@rosenberg.net>
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 8 Nov 2006 06:02:34 +0000 (06:02 +0000)]
r11297: 2006-11-07  Kevin M. Rosenberg  <kevin@rosenberg.net>
        * Version 1.6.1
        * apache-dir.lisp: Image source link fix -- thanks to Matthew Kennedy

10 years agor11296: add optional final rightcol files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 18:27:21 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
r11296: add optional final rightcol files

10 years agor11293: update standards policy/build-depends
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 06:38:40 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
r11293: update standards policy/build-depends

10 years agor11290: add _final.lml processing
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 7 Nov 2006 06:29:00 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
r11290: add _final.lml processing

11 years agor10915: add lml2-tests.asd file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 12 Apr 2006 15:47:05 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
r10915: add lml2-tests.asd file

11 years agor10872: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.5
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 17 Jan 2006 21:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
r10872: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.5

12 years agor10724: change from ftp to http access for boa
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 21:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
r10724: change from ftp to http access for boa

12 years agor10684: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.4
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 3 Sep 2005 16:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
r10684: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.4

12 years agor10683: new upstream
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 3 Sep 2005 16:16:05 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
r10683: new upstream

12 years agor10682: file dir handle -- patch by Gary King
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2005 17:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
r10682: file dir handle -- patch by Gary King

12 years agor10305: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.3
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Jan 2005 02:22:41 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
r10305: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.3

12 years agor10304: add quote for lml-file-name now that it is a funciton
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Jan 2005 02:22:15 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
r10304: add quote for lml-file-name now that it is a funciton

12 years agor10300: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Jan 2005 02:14:07 +0000 (02:14 +0000)]
r10300: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.2

12 years agor10298: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Jan 2005 02:12:15 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
r10298: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.2

12 years agor10296: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Jan 2005 02:09:33 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
r10296: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.2

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

13 years agor9592: ready for boa
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 12 Jun 2004 11:19:03 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
r9592: ready for boa

13 years agor8598: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 3 Feb 2004 18:33:33 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
r8598: Automated commit for Debian build of lml2 upstream-version-1.5.0

13 years agor8596: lml2 rework
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 3 Feb 2004 18:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
r8596: lml2 rework

13 years agor8592: add apache-dir module
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 3 Feb 2004 18:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
r8592: add apache-dir module

13 years agor8446: remove broken method
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 1 Jan 2004 14:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
r8446: remove broken method

13 years agor8226: update to new dtd writing functions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 16 Nov 2003 15:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
r8226: update to new dtd writing functions

13 years agor8224: add entities argument to dtd-prologue
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 16 Nov 2003 10:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
r8224: add entities argument to dtd-prologue

14 years agor7061: initial property settings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Sep 2003 06:34:45 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
r7061: initial property settings

14 years agor6298: convert .cvsignore to svn:ignore properties
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 6 Sep 2003 16:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
r6298: convert .cvsignore to svn:ignore properties

14 years agor5459: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 5 Aug 2003 23:00:28 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
r5459: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5439: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Aug 2003 10:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
r5439: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5438: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Aug 2003 10:02:51 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
r5438: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5373: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 21 Jul 2003 18:10:00 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
r5373: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5372: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_4-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 21 Jul 2003 16:40:16 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
r5372: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_4-1

14 years agor5371: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 21 Jul 2003 16:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
r5371: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5370: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 21 Jul 2003 16:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
r5370: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5312: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Jul 2003 21:49:36 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
r5312: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5311: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Jul 2003 19:49:26 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
r5311: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5310: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Jul 2003 19:33:42 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
r5310: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5309: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Jul 2003 19:25:28 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
r5309: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5308: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Jul 2003 16:52:23 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
r5308: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5306: add new attribute commands
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Jul 2003 04:28:56 +0000 (04:28 +0000)]
r5306: add new attribute commands

14 years agor5301: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 13 Jul 2003 04:56:12 +0000 (04:56 +0000)]
r5301: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5298: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 12 Jul 2003 18:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
r5298: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5297: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 12 Jul 2003 17:58:50 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
r5297: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5296: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_2_0-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 12 Jul 2003 17:55:56 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
r5296: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_2_0-1

14 years agor5295: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 12 Jul 2003 17:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
r5295: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5294: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 12 Jul 2003 17:57:34 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
r5294: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5293: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 12 Jul 2003 17:54:05 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
r5293: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5270: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 10 Jul 2003 20:09:57 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
r5270: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5219: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 29 Jun 2003 16:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
r5219: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5213: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 28 Jun 2003 08:18:21 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
r5213: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5206: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_1_3-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 26 Jun 2003 01:17:16 +0000 (01:17 +0000)]
r5206: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_1_3-1

14 years agor5205: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 26 Jun 2003 01:16:19 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
r5205: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5204: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 25 Jun 2003 21:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
r5204: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5203: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 25 Jun 2003 21:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
r5203: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5195: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 24 Jun 2003 20:20:12 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
r5195: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5192: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 24 Jun 2003 17:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
r5192: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5191: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 24 Jun 2003 17:51:22 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
r5191: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5190: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 24 Jun 2003 17:48:41 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
r5190: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5189: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 24 Jun 2003 17:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
r5189: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5188: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 24 Jun 2003 16:41:44 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
r5188: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5187: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 24 Jun 2003 16:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
r5187: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5182: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 24 Jun 2003 01:12:57 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
r5182: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5180: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 23 Jun 2003 23:58:29 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
r5180: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5178: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 23 Jun 2003 20:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
r5178: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5177: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 23 Jun 2003 20:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
r5177: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5176: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 23 Jun 2003 20:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
r5176: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5165: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 20 Jun 2003 04:46:54 +0000 (04:46 +0000)]
r5165: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5164: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 20 Jun 2003 04:14:20 +0000 (04:14 +0000)]
r5164: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5163: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 20 Jun 2003 04:12:29 +0000 (04:12 +0000)]
r5163: *** empty log message ***