md5.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:11 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

8 years agoadd file
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 06:13:05 +0000 (00:13 -0600)]
add file

8 years agoremove old cvs keyword
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 06:12:37 +0000 (00:12 -0600)]
remove old cvs keyword

8 years agoadd package name to function invocation
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 06:10:21 +0000 (00:10 -0600)]
add package name to function invocation

8 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.8.5-2 debian-1.8.5-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:36:45 +0000 (14:36 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.8.5-2

8 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 1.8.5 v1.8.5
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:33:41 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 1.8.5

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

12 years agor10181: Automated commit for Debian build of md5 upstream-version-1.8.5
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 4 Dec 2004 18:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
r10181: Automated commit for Debian build of md5 upstream-version-1.8.5

13 years agor9948: fix for segv on sbcl
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 31 Aug 2004 22:19:51 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
r9948: fix for segv on sbcl

13 years agor9837: add .bin to svn:ignore
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 3 Aug 2004 14:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
r9837: add .bin to svn:ignore

13 years agor8650: Automated commit for Debian build of md5 upstream-version-1.8.3
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 11 Feb 2004 22:46:13 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
r8650: Automated commit for Debian build of md5 upstream-version-1.8.3

14 years agor7868: add svn:ignore property
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 15 Sep 2003 19:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
r7868: add svn:ignore property

14 years agor7061: initial property settings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Sep 2003 06:34:45 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
r7061: initial property settings

14 years agor5339: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 20:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
r5339: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4834: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 May 2003 05:15:22 +0000 (05:15 +0000)]
r4834: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4833: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 May 2003 04:59:21 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
r4833: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4832: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 May 2003 04:57:43 +0000 (04:57 +0000)]
r4832: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4804: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_8-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 4 May 2003 19:13:14 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
r4804: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_8-1

14 years agor4803: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 4 May 2003 19:12:26 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
r4803: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4694: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 29 Apr 2003 10:03:26 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
r4694: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4692: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_0_1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 29 Apr 2003 09:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
r4692: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_0_1-1

14 years agor3383: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 11 Nov 2002 11:17:56 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
r3383: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3382: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 11 Nov 2002 11:11:22 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
r3382: *** empty log message ***