memstore.git
5 years agoUpdate dependencies master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:53:50 +0000 (16:53 -0600)]
Update dependencies

5 years agoRemove cl-who as a dependency
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:06:19 +0000 (11:06 -0600)]
Remove cl-who as a dependency

5 years agoRemove zlib as a dependency
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:05:58 +0000 (11:05 -0600)]
Remove zlib as a dependency

5 years agoMerge upstreams
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 17:04:48 +0000 (11:04 -0600)]
Merge upstreams

5 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:13 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

9 years agoFix package dependencies
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 16:29:31 +0000 (10:29 -0600)]
Fix package dependencies

9 years agoUpdates for release 1.1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 14:18:49 +0000 (08:18 -0600)]
Updates for release 1.1

9 years agoMerge README changes
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 17:26:46 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
Merge README changes

9 years agoWork around error with zlib library compressor
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:51:02 +0000 (10:51 -0600)]
Work around error with zlib library compressor

9 years agoWork around error with zlib library compressor
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:50:25 +0000 (10:50 -0600)]
Work around error with zlib library compressor

9 years agoImprove README
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 17:59:45 +0000 (11:59 -0600)]
Improve README

9 years agoAdd link to memcache.html
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 17:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0600)]
Add link to memcache.html

9 years agoImprove README formatting
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 16:58:18 +0000 (10:58 -0600)]
Improve README formatting

9 years agoFix location of source files in debian
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 05:32:24 +0000 (23:32 -0600)]
Fix location of source files in debian

9 years agoAdd debian directory
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 05:18:20 +0000 (23:18 -0600)]
Add debian directory

9 years agoInitial commit
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 05:01:05 +0000 (23:01 -0600)]
Initial commit