pipes.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:14 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-1.2.1-5
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 20:39:28 +0000 (14:39 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-1.2.1-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:48:33 +0000 (01:48 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

10 years agoeliminate lintian warnings debian-1.2.1-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:31:25 +0000 (19:31 -0600)]
eliminate lintian warnings

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

12 years agor10735:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 22:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
r10735:

12 years agor10724: change from ftp to http access for boa
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 21:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
r10724: change from ftp to http access for boa

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

13 years agor8629: new policy
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 6 Feb 2004 14:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
r8629: new policy

13 years agor8627: add upload script
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 6 Feb 2004 14:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
r8627: add upload script

14 years agor7061: initial property settings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Sep 2003 06:34:45 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
r7061: initial property settings

14 years agor6298: convert .cvsignore to svn:ignore properties
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 6 Sep 2003 16:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
r6298: convert .cvsignore to svn:ignore properties

14 years agor4852: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 May 2003 16:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
r4852: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4200: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 15 Mar 2003 00:48:56 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
r4200: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3536: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 2 Dec 2002 18:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
r3536: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3357: remove load-compile-op from .asd file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 8 Nov 2002 16:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
r3357: remove load-compile-op from .asd file

14 years agor3332: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 7 Nov 2002 20:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0000)]
r3332: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3273: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Nov 2002 17:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
r3273: *** empty log message ***