pubmed.git
2 years agoUpdate URL for package master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:48:00 +0000 (16:48 -0600)]
Update URL for package

2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:19 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

4 years agoAdd entrez package, not currently working
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:36:23 +0000 (13:36 -0600)]
Add entrez package, not currently working

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-2.1.3-5
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 00:42:58 +0000 (18:42 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-2.1.3-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:44:15 +0000 (01:44 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-2.1.3-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:42:34 +0000 (01:42 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

10 years agoremove DH_COMPAT line debian-2.1.3-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:29:43 +0000 (19:29 -0600)]
remove DH_COMPAT line

10 years agoeliminate lintian warnings
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:29:01 +0000 (19:29 -0600)]
eliminate lintian warnings

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

13 years agor9043: fix proxy host declaration
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Apr 2004 18:24:17 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
r9043: fix proxy host declaration

13 years agor9011: new policy
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 15 Apr 2004 06:47:38 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
r9011: new policy

13 years agor9010: Automated commit for Debian build of pubmed upstream-version-2.1.2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 15 Apr 2004 06:47:23 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
r9010: Automated commit for Debian build of pubmed upstream-version-2.1.2

14 years agor7868: add svn:ignore property
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 15 Sep 2003 19:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
r7868: add svn:ignore property

14 years agor7061: initial property settings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Sep 2003 06:34:45 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
r7061: initial property settings

14 years agor6298: convert .cvsignore to svn:ignore properties
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 6 Sep 2003 16:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
r6298: convert .cvsignore to svn:ignore properties

14 years agor5167: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 20 Jun 2003 08:35:22 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
r5167: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5101: Automatic commit for debian_version_2_1_1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 12 Jun 2003 12:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
r5101: Automatic commit for debian_version_2_1_1-1

14 years agor5100: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 12 Jun 2003 12:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
r5100: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5097: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 12 Jun 2003 11:10:38 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
r5097: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5094: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 12 Jun 2003 02:38:53 +0000 (02:38 +0000)]
r5094: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5063: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 6 Jun 2003 22:05:08 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
r5063: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5062: return from san diego
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 6 Jun 2003 21:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
r5062: return from san diego

14 years agor4857: Automatic commit for debian_version_2_0_2-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 May 2003 21:33:57 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
r4857: Automatic commit for debian_version_2_0_2-1

14 years agor4852: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 May 2003 16:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
r4852: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4848: Automatic commit for debian_version_2_0_2-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 May 2003 16:25:07 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
r4848: Automatic commit for debian_version_2_0_2-1

15 years agor3579: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 6 Dec 2002 20:46:58 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
r3579: *** empty log message ***

15 years agor3357: remove load-compile-op from .asd file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 8 Nov 2002 16:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
r3357: remove load-compile-op from .asd file

15 years agor3321: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Nov 2002 19:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
r3321: *** empty log message ***

15 years agor3264: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Oct 2002 21:38:17 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]
r3264: *** empty log message ***

15 years agor3263: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Oct 2002 21:07:14 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
r3263: *** empty log message ***

15 years agor3262: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Oct 2002 20:53:03 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
r3262: *** empty log message ***

15 years agor3259: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Oct 2002 19:42:26 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
r3259: *** empty log message ***

15 years agor3255: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Oct 2002 02:32:50 +0000 (02:32 +0000)]
r3255: *** empty log message ***

15 years agor3254: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Oct 2002 02:01:42 +0000 (02:01 +0000)]
r3254: *** empty log message ***

15 years agor3253: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 31 Oct 2002 01:54:12 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
r3253: *** empty log message ***

15 years agor3206: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 26 Oct 2002 19:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
r3206: *** empty log message ***

15 years agor3196: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 26 Oct 2002 17:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
r3196: *** empty log message ***