puri.git
2 years agoUpdate to current Debian guidelines master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 00:41:45 +0000 (18:41 -0600)]
Update to current Debian guidelines

2 years agoRemove Franz documenation as is copyright by Franz
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 00:40:09 +0000 (18:40 -0600)]
Remove Franz documenation as is copyright by Franz

2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:20 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

7 years agoPatch from Edi Weitz to fix parsing of URI like '%25%23' debian-1.5.5-1 v1.5.5
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 7 May 2010 18:06:16 +0000 (12:06 -0600)]
Patch from Edi Weitz to fix parsing of URI like '%25%23'

7 years agoSwitch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) debian-1.5.4-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 16:45:09 +0000 (10:45 -0600)]
Switch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt)

7 years agoRelease version 1.5.4 v1.5.4
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 16:12:21 +0000 (10:12 -0600)]
Release version 1.5.4

7 years agoCompleted support for http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc2396.txt 2.4.3 by adding special...
Ryan Davis [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 20:55:14 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Completed support for ietf.org/rfc/rfc2396.txt 2.4.3 by adding special case for control code 7F.

Had to increase the bit-vector length to 128, and added #\Rubout (#x7F) to *excluded-characters*.

Added a docstring and test.

7 years agoAdd US-ASCII unprintable control characters to the exlusion list per RFC2396 2.4.3
Ryan Davis [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 20:41:19 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
Add US-ASCII unprintable control characters to the exlusion list per RFC2396 2.4.3

http://www.ietf.org/rfc/rfc2396.txt

Adds to *excluded-characters*, with a test

7 years agofix for absent absolute path (Michael Raskin) debian-1.5.3-1 v1.5.3
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:07:38 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
fix for absent absolute path (Michael Raskin)

8 years agoadd doc-base debian-1.5.2-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:22:35 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
add doc-base

8 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 1.5.2-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:15:17 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
Automated commit for debian release 1.5.2-1

8 years agochange for allegrocl 8.2beta v1.5.2
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 19:15:04 +0000 (12:15 -0700)]
change for allegrocl 8.2beta

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-1.5.1-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 00:49:14 +0000 (18:49 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-1.5.1-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:37:16 +0000 (01:37 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:36:49 +0000 (01:36 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

11 years agor11329: update policy #
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Dec 2006 15:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
r11329: update policy #

11 years agor11328: fix printing of unreadable objects
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 2 Dec 2006 15:43:07 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
r11328: fix printing of unreadable objects

11 years agor11035: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.5-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Aug 2006 01:01:26 +0000 (01:01 +0000)]
r11035: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.5-1

11 years agor11033: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.5-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Aug 2006 01:00:49 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
r11033: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.5-1

11 years agor11031: changes from franz
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Aug 2006 00:59:34 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
r11031: changes from franz

11 years agor11030: changes from franz
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Aug 2006 00:57:31 +0000 (00:57 +0000)]
r11030: changes from franz

11 years agor11029: new release
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 15 Aug 2006 00:52:56 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
r11029: new release

11 years agor10883: update policy
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 27 Jan 2006 03:19:26 +0000 (03:19 +0000)]
r10883: update policy

11 years agor10882: fix delimited-to-string and parse-uri to correspond to franz' code
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 27 Jan 2006 03:18:00 +0000 (03:18 +0000)]
r10882: fix delimited-to-string and parse-uri to correspond to franz' code

12 years agor10809: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.3.1.3-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 17:40:23 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
r10809: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.3.1.3-1

12 years agor10806: Automated commit for Debian build of puri upstream-version-1.3.1.3
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 7 Nov 2005 17:38:42 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
r10806: Automated commit for Debian build of puri upstream-version-1.3.1.3

12 years agor10555: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.3.1.2-2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 25 May 2005 16:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
r10555: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.3.1.2-2

12 years agor10552: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.3.1.2-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 25 May 2005 16:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
r10552: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.3.1.2-1

12 years agor10549: fix broken html
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 25 May 2005 16:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
r10549: fix broken html

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

13 years agor9933: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.3.1.1-2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 28 Aug 2004 01:03:58 +0000 (01:03 +0000)]
r9933: Automated commit for puri debian-version-1.3.1.1-2

13 years agor9837: add .bin to svn:ignore
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 3 Aug 2004 14:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
r9837: add .bin to svn:ignore

13 years agor8757: Automated commit for Debian build of puri upstream-version-1.3.1.1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 17 Mar 2004 01:32:53 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
r8757: Automated commit for Debian build of puri upstream-version-1.3.1.1

14 years agor7836: set svn:ignore for fasls
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 12 Sep 2003 17:31:50 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
r7836: set svn:ignore for fasls

14 years agor7061: initial property settings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Sep 2003 06:34:45 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
r7061: initial property settings

14 years agor5365: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 21 Jul 2003 11:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
r5365: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5353: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 20 Jul 2003 21:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
r5353: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5349: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 20 Jul 2003 19:04:59 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
r5349: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5347: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 20 Jul 2003 18:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0000)]
r5347: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5341: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 20 Jul 2003 16:25:21 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
r5341: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5339: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 20:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
r5339: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5334: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 18:21:43 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
r5334: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5333: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 13:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
r5333: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5332: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 03:12:18 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
r5332: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5331: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Jul 2003 01:57:32 +0000 (01:57 +0000)]
r5331: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5330: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 23:35:02 +0000 (23:35 +0000)]
r5330: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5329: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 23:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +0000)]
r5329: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5328: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 23:11:37 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
r5328: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5327: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 23:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
r5327: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5325: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 21:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
r5325: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5324: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 20:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
r5324: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5323: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 20:34:37 +0000 (20:34 +0000)]
r5323: *** empty log message ***