rlc.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:23 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-0.1.3-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 00:59:43 +0000 (18:59 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-0.1.3-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:12:26 +0000 (01:12 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 07:11:59 +0000 (01:11 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

10 years agoupdate machine name
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:23:46 +0000 (19:23 -0600)]
update machine name

10 years agofix lintian warning v0.1.3
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:22:46 +0000 (19:22 -0600)]
fix lintian warning

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

11 years agor10944: update standards version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 16 May 2006 02:19:04 +0000 (02:19 +0000)]
r10944: update standards version

11 years agor10943: fix package description spelling mistake
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 15 May 2006 23:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
r10943: fix package description spelling mistake

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

13 years agor8526: fix bug in C circuit
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 14 Jan 2004 11:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
r8526: fix bug in C circuit

13 years agor8525: fix bug in L circuit
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 14 Jan 2004 11:13:03 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
r8525: fix bug in L circuit

13 years agor8515: Automated commit for Debian build of rlc upstream-version-0.1.1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 14 Jan 2004 04:53:40 +0000 (04:53 +0000)]
r8515: Automated commit for Debian build of rlc upstream-version-0.1.1

13 years agor8514: initial upload
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 14 Jan 2004 04:53:11 +0000 (04:53 +0000)]
r8514: initial upload

13 years agor8511: initial import
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 14 Jan 2004 03:43:42 +0000 (03:43 +0000)]
r8511: initial import