snark14.git
6 months agoUsing stdlib.h rather than malloc.h master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 06:50:03 +0000 (23:50 -0700)]
Using stdlib.h rather than malloc.h
This is required for FreeBSD, but also preferred for Linux

6 months agoCHANGELOG updates
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 02:18:38 +0000 (19:18 -0700)]
CHANGELOG updates

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.medonline.com:8822/srv/git/repos/snark14
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 01:57:13 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.medonline.com:8822/srv/git/repos/snark14

6 months agoAdded CHANGELOG file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 01:57:00 +0000 (18:57 -0700)]
Added CHANGELOG file

6 months agoImprove examples make target names
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:40:09 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
Improve examples make target names

6 months agoCurrent regression issues file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:48:50 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Current regression issues file

6 months agoInstall target also installs binaries in /usr/local/bin
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:44:35 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
Install target also installs binaries in /usr/local/bin

6 months agoUpdate install directions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:43:12 +0000 (16:43 -0700)]
Update install directions

6 months agoIgnore auto generated cpp files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:23:44 +0000 (16:23 -0700)]
Ignore auto generated cpp files

6 months agoMove building of libsnark14.so to top level Makefile.
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:13:52 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
Move building of libsnark14.so to top level Makefile.

6 months agoExclude examples with random number generators from regression. Add new examples...
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:26:08 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
Exclude examples with random number generators from regression. Add new examples for same test, but with MEASUREMENT PERFECT.

6 months agoUse rand48()
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:06:44 +0000 (15:06 -0700)]
Use rand48()

6 months agoExclude examples b7 and b11 from regression as use random number generator. Add PERFE...
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 22:05:42 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
Exclude examples b7 and b11 from regression as use random number generator. Add PERFECT measurement versions of examples as b12 and b13

6 months agoDisable srand48/rand48 by default
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:42:38 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
Disable srand48/rand48 by default

6 months agoAuto-create bin directories
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:37:12 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
Auto-create bin directories

6 months agoAdd install target to copy lib/*.so /usr/local/lib/.
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:36:13 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
Add install target to copy lib/*.so /usr/local/lib/.

6 months agoCache running examples with .have_run flag file. Add results as make target to show...
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:17:33 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
Cache running examples with .have_run flag file. Add results as make target to show all run output

6 months agoChange name of atExitCleanup function
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:00:38 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Change name of atExitCleanup function

6 months agoAutomatically remove snark.lock file on application exit using atexit() registration
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:53:49 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
Automatically remove snark.lock file on application exit using atexit() registration

6 months agoAdd kmr example b20
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:39:07 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
Add kmr example b20

6 months agoUse rand48 rather than rand
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:14:00 +0000 (11:14 -0700)]
Use rand48 rather than rand

6 months agoRename build command
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:05:53 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
Rename build command

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://tiger.med-info.com:8822/srv/git/snark14kmr
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:02:33 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://tiger.med-info.com:8822/srv/git/snark14kmr

-> Remove old emacs backup file

6 months agoChange sprintf to snprintf for buffer overflow protection
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:02:24 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
Change sprintf to snprintf for buffer overflow protection

6 months agoRemove temporary emacs file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:35:19 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
Remove temporary emacs file

6 months agoAlso clean qt-x11 builds
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:31:55 +0000 (09:31 -0700)]
Also clean qt-x11 builds

6 months agoFix permissions on script
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:27:43 +0000 (09:27 -0700)]
Fix permissions on script

6 months agoAdd upstream PDF
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:27:08 +0000 (09:27 -0700)]
Add upstream PDF

6 months agoAutomate build on Debian
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:26:56 +0000 (09:26 -0700)]
Automate build on Debian

6 months agoRemove temp moc*.cpp files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:57:32 +0000 (01:57 -0700)]
Remove temp moc*.cpp files

6 months agoRemove temporary moc_*.cpp files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:47:13 +0000 (01:47 -0700)]
Remove temporary moc_*.cpp files

6 months agoCleanup examples files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:45:24 +0000 (01:45 -0700)]
Cleanup examples files

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://tiger.med-info.com:8822/srv/git/snark14kmr
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:39:41 +0000 (01:39 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://tiger.med-info.com:8822/srv/git/snark14kmr

6 months agoAdd cleaning for example files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:39:12 +0000 (01:39 -0700)]
Add cleaning for example files

6 months agoFix upstream bug of too small of a sprintf call
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 08:30:19 +0000 (01:30 -0700)]
Fix upstream bug of too small of a sprintf call

6 months agoBuild without src/snark/.deps/*.Po. May add back gcc -MF <file> function later
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 07:46:04 +0000 (00:46 -0700)]
Build without src/snark/.deps/*.Po. May add back gcc -MF <file> function later

6 months agoBuild example user_defined programs
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 06:08:21 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
Build example user_defined programs

6 months agoMake snark14 library
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:28:15 +0000 (22:28 -0700)]
Make snark14 library

6 months agoIgnore temporary build files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:04:44 +0000 (22:04 -0700)]
Ignore temporary build files

6 months agoBuilding example programs, but libsnark.so not yet made
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:01:50 +0000 (22:01 -0700)]
Building example programs, but libsnark.so not yet made

6 months agoRemove .deps directory
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 04:59:44 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
Remove .deps directory

6 months agoAdd additional build instructions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 04:16:55 +0000 (21:16 -0700)]
Add additional build instructions

6 months agoBuild for /usr/local/qt3
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 04:10:26 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
Build for /usr/local/qt3

6 months agoRevert to QT3 header files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:53:08 +0000 (20:53 -0700)]
Revert to QT3 header files

6 months agoFix file permissions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:44:18 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
Fix file permissions

6 months agoChanges for QT4 headers
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:44:04 +0000 (20:44 -0700)]
Changes for QT4 headers

6 months agoBuild without /usr/local/snark14
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 03:18:44 +0000 (20:18 -0700)]
Build without /usr/local/snark14

6 months agoAdded snark14m distribution examples
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:58:54 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
Added snark14m distribution examples

6 months agoFixed text file permissions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:53:31 +0000 (19:53 -0700)]
Fixed text file permissions

6 months agoMigrated from xerces=2.x
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:52:13 +0000 (19:52 -0700)]
Migrated from xerces=2.x

6 months agoInitial snark14m import
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 23:34:20 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Initial snark14m import