umlisp-orf.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:28 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

6 years agoFix typo in package description debian-3.3.2-3
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 02:13:40 +0000 (20:13 -0600)]
Fix typo in package description

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-3.3.2-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 02:30:18 +0000 (20:30 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 3.3.2 debian-3.3.2-1 v3.3.2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 12:54:13 +0000 (06:54 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 3.3.2

8 years agochange to new lisp section debian-3.3.1-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 12:34:33 +0000 (06:34 -0600)]
change to new lisp section

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-3.3.1-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 12:01:34 +0000 (06:01 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

9 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 3.3.1-1 debian-3.3.1-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 19:41:54 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
Automated commit for debian release 3.3.1-1

9 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 3.3.1 v3.3.1
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 19:41:33 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 3.3.1

9 years agofix for mysql 5
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 18:52:55 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
fix for mysql 5

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

12 years agor10735:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 22:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
r10735:

12 years agor10724: change from ftp to http access for boa
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 21:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
r10724: change from ftp to http access for boa

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

13 years agor9506: Automated commit for Debian build of umlisp-orf upstream-version-3.3.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 May 2004 17:39:14 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
r9506: Automated commit for Debian build of umlisp-orf upstream-version-3.3.0

13 years agor9505: Automated commit for Debian build of umlisp-orf upstream-version-3.3.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 May 2004 17:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
r9505: Automated commit for Debian build of umlisp-orf upstream-version-3.3.0

13 years agor9504: Automated commit for Debian build of umlisp-orf upstream-version-3.3.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 May 2004 17:37:43 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
r9504: Automated commit for Debian build of umlisp-orf upstream-version-3.3.0

13 years agor9501: Automated commit for Debian build of umlisp-orf upstream-version-3.3.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 May 2004 17:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
r9501: Automated commit for Debian build of umlisp-orf upstream-version-3.3.0

13 years agor9500: new debian package
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 May 2004 17:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
r9500: new debian package

13 years agor9497: finish original orf package
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 May 2004 04:26:36 +0000 (04:26 +0000)]
r9497: finish original orf package

13 years agor9495: initial original representation format import
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 May 2004 04:08:17 +0000 (04:08 +0000)]
r9495: initial original representation format import

13 years agor9494: initial import of original record format
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 May 2004 04:04:13 +0000 (04:04 +0000)]
r9494: initial import of original record format