umlisp.git
5 months agoUpdate for release 2017AA master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 02:32:18 +0000 (20:32 -0600)]
Update for release 2017AA

5 months agoUpdate for UMLS 2017AA
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 21:37:39 +0000 (15:37 -0600)]
Update for UMLS 2017AA

2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:27 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

2 years agoUpdate to UMLS 2014AB. Main change is removal of MRCOC.
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 19:02:48 +0000 (13:02 -0600)]
Update to UMLS 2014AB. Main change is removal of MRCOC.
Make COC support based on umlisp::mrcoc in *features*

4 years agoImprove special table generation
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:58:49 +0000 (16:58 -0600)]
Improve special table generation

4 years agoFind distinct udef
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:55:16 +0000 (20:55 -0600)]
Find distinct udef

4 years agoUpdates for compatibility with new umweb
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 07:35:50 +0000 (01:35 -0600)]
Updates for compatibility with new umweb

4 years agoSupport new syntax of MySQL
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 22:02:54 +0000 (16:02 -0600)]
Support new syntax of MySQL

4 years agoHandle empty RRF files, add MTS2012AB
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 16:51:25 +0000 (10:51 -0600)]
Handle empty RRF files, add MTS2012AB

4 years agoHandle empty RRF files, add MTS2012AB
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 16:50:22 +0000 (10:50 -0600)]
Handle empty RRF files, add MTS2012AB

5 years agoAdd UMLS 2012AA
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 16:32:12 +0000 (10:32 -0600)]
Add UMLS 2012AA

6 years agoFix slot name
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 9 Jul 2011 16:33:20 +0000 (10:33 -0600)]
Fix slot name

6 years agoAdd debian source format
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:20:18 +0000 (14:20 -0600)]
Add debian source format

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/umlisp
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 20:19:21 +0000 (14:19 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/umlisp

6 years agoUpdate for new version of umls
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:59:02 +0000 (13:59 -0600)]
Update for new version of umls

6 years agoUpdate to new version of umls
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:57:41 +0000 (13:57 -0600)]
Update to new version of umls

6 years agoFix typo in package description debian-2007ac.2-6
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 04:10:44 +0000 (22:10 -0600)]
Fix typo in package description

7 years agoUpdate for 2010AA release
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 14:38:35 +0000 (08:38 -0600)]
Update for 2010AA release

7 years agoRemove duplicate index entry
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 05:01:41 +0000 (23:01 -0600)]
Remove duplicate index entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/umlisp
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 17:12:08 +0000 (11:12 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.b9.com/home/gitpub/umlisp

7 years agoOptimized list generation with nconc vs. append
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 17:12:03 +0000 (11:12 -0600)]
Optimized list generation with nconc vs. append

7 years agoAdd back u#so class
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 03:00:08 +0000 (21:00 -0600)]
Add back u#so class

7 years agoRemove obsolute uso class, simply loop exit
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:17:21 +0000 (11:17 -0600)]
Remove obsolute uso class, simply loop exit

7 years agoAdd mysql utf8 collation, new lookup functions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:29:39 +0000 (11:29 -0700)]
Add mysql utf8 collation, new lookup functions

7 years agoupdate SRLUS for 20009AB SNOMED change
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 17:17:24 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
update SRLUS for 20009AB SNOMED change

7 years agoAdd missing ts field
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 17:17:09 +0000 (10:17 -0700)]
Add missing ts field

7 years agoFix creation of KCUILUI field
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 16:05:10 +0000 (09:05 -0700)]
Fix creation of KCUILUI field

7 years agoFix LIKE SQL syntax
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 01:40:12 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
Fix LIKE SQL syntax

7 years agoAdd udoc symbols for export
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:44:30 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
Add udoc symbols for export

7 years agoChange name of setter functions
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 02:04:17 +0000 (19:04 -0700)]
Change name of setter functions

7 years agoOptimize index creation when multiple indices on same table
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 00:15:06 +0000 (17:15 -0700)]
Optimize index creation when multiple indices on same table

7 years agoChanges needed for 2009AB version of UMLS
MedTermServer [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 21:14:18 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
Changes needed for 2009AB version of UMLS

8 years agoFix pattern match in watch file debian-2007ac.2-5
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 06:16:09 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Fix pattern match in watch file

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-2007ac.2-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 02:27:10 +0000 (20:27 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agochange to new lisp section debian-2007ac.2-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 12:30:50 +0000 (06:30 -0600)]
change to new lisp section

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-2007ac.2-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 11:57:07 +0000 (05:57 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

9 years agoadd epoch to version v2007ac.2
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 19:38:50 +0000 (12:38 -0700)]
add epoch to version

9 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 2006ac.2 v2006ac.2
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 19:36:29 +0000 (12:36 -0700)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 2006ac.2

9 years agoremove files from umlisp-orf package
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 19:31:58 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
remove files from umlisp-orf package

9 years agofix for mysql 5
Kevin Rosenberg [Wed, 13 Feb 2008 18:52:48 +0000 (11:52 -0700)]
fix for mysql 5

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

10 years agor11704: can not use keywords in :subobject functions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 11 May 2007 20:40:40 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
r11704: can not use keywords in :subobject functions

10 years agor11624: improve find-uconso-code
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 16:47:43 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
r11624: improve find-uconso-code

10 years agor11613:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 17:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
r11613:

10 years agor11612: rework find-*-sab functions to reuse main find-* function with SAB as an...
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 9 Apr 2007 16:52:33 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
r11612: rework find-*-sab functions to reuse main find-* function with SAB as an optional filter. Add find-uconso-code

10 years agor11600: fix find-uconso-multiword
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 29 Mar 2007 16:34:05 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
r11600: fix find-uconso-multiword

10 years agor11599: add support for find-uconso-multiword
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 29 Mar 2007 15:53:21 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
r11599: add support for find-uconso-multiword

10 years agor11486: create file if not exists
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 15:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
r11486: create file if not exists

10 years agor11485: more use of vff
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 15:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
r11485: more use of vff

10 years agor11484: microoptimize srl-to-srlus
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 15:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
r11484: microoptimize srl-to-srlus

10 years agor11483: add :force option to MRXW_NONENG
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 15:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +0000)]
r11483: add :force option to MRXW_NONENG

10 years agor11482: reduce warnings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 13:21:44 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
r11482: reduce warnings

10 years agor11481: make vff macro more efficient
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 13:19:15 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
r11481: make vff macro more efficient

10 years agor11480: make field position lookup more efficient by computing 'eq key at compile...
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 13:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
r11480: make field position lookup more efficient by computing 'eq key at compile time

10 years agor11479: declare type
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 12:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
r11479: declare type

10 years agor11478: generate custom columns by dynamically finding position of dependant columns...
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 12:34:04 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
r11478: generate custom columns by dynamically finding position of dependant columns from MRFILE

10 years agor11477: nicer verbose tracing output
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 08:44:54 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
r11477: nicer verbose tracing output

10 years agor11476: add force translation option
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 08:08:01 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
r11476: add force translation option

10 years agor11475: add support for SRLUS and LRLUS (USA-based) source restriction levels
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 07:53:33 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
r11475: add support for SRLUS and LRLUS (USA-based) source restriction levels

10 years agor11474: improve verbose status msgs
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 06:40:45 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
r11474: improve verbose status msgs

10 years agor11473: improve verbose status msgs
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 06:39:54 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
r11473: improve verbose status msgs

10 years agor11472: add new export
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 06:39:27 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
r11472: add new export

10 years agor11471: update to latest release
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 06:39:18 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
r11471: update to latest release

10 years agor11470: improve 64-bit sbcl performance
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 06:39:03 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
r11470: improve 64-bit sbcl performance

10 years agor11469: update test suite
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 06:38:54 +0000 (06:38 +0000)]
r11469: update test suite

10 years agor11463: add verbose option
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Jan 2007 04:12:37 +0000 (04:12 +0000)]
r11463: add verbose option

10 years agor11462: add verbose option for index creation
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 6 Jan 2007 19:16:00 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
r11462: add verbose option for index creation

10 years agor11459: add verbose option
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 6 Jan 2007 16:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
r11459: add verbose option

10 years agor11448: counter is not used on all platforms
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 18:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
r11448: counter is not used on all platforms

10 years agor11441: remove old cxt classes/functions. Use new :compute-cached-value for hyperobjects
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 3 Jan 2007 09:21:56 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
r11441: remove old cxt classes/functions. Use new :compute-cached-value for hyperobjects

10 years agor11439: remove MRLO as this has been deleted from the UMLS since 2004AB
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 3 Jan 2007 02:45:27 +0000 (02:45 +0000)]
r11439: remove MRLO as this has been deleted from the UMLS since 2004AB

10 years agor11438: remove MRLO as this has been deleted from the UMLS since 2004AB
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 3 Jan 2007 02:44:00 +0000 (02:44 +0000)]
r11438: remove MRLO as this has been deleted from the UMLS since 2004AB

10 years agor11437: update default db
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 3 Jan 2007 02:31:50 +0000 (02:31 +0000)]
r11437: update default db

10 years agor11412: warn on empty files -- occurs when subsetting UMLS
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 30 Dec 2006 06:09:34 +0000 (06:09 +0000)]
r11412: warn on empty files -- occurs when subsetting UMLS

10 years agor11411: update comment
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 21:13:29 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
r11411: update comment

10 years agor11410: abstract interfaces for medtermserver
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 21:13:18 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
r11410: abstract interfaces for medtermserver

10 years agor11409: fix error message
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 21:12:54 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
r11409: fix error message

10 years agor11408: handle sbcl's not allowing a #\. in pathname's name field
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 21:11:26 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
r11408: handle sbcl's not allowing a #\. in pathname's name field

10 years agor11406: return t on success
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 27 Dec 2006 20:13:38 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
r11406: return t on success

10 years agor11381: export fmt-aui
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 00:51:51 +0000 (00:51 +0000)]
r11381: export fmt-aui

11 years agor11336: fix sql
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 23:50:04 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
r11336: fix sql

11 years agor11334: fix syntax
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 22:38:42 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
r11334: fix syntax

11 years agor11333: add uconso object; query MRXW filtering by SAB
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 9 Dec 2006 21:44:58 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
r11333: add uconso object; query MRXW filtering by SAB

11 years agor11209: fix test
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 6 Oct 2006 19:29:02 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
r11209: fix test

11 years agor11185: fill slots on demand
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 06:27:17 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
r11185: fill slots on demand

11 years agor11174: fix move of cdist-metric
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 02:45:19 +0000 (02:45 +0000)]
r11174: fix move of cdist-metric

11 years agor11173: move cdist-metric to umlsquery package
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 18 Sep 2006 02:20:12 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
r11173: move cdist-metric to umlsquery package

11 years agor11168: add cdist-metric
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 17 Sep 2006 03:58:14 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
r11168: add cdist-metric

11 years agor11167: added cdist fn
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 16 Sep 2006 23:02:11 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
r11167: added cdist fn

11 years agor11164: fix case in tests
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 16 Sep 2006 14:32:30 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
r11164: fix case in tests

11 years agor11163: fix paren
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 16 Sep 2006 14:25:35 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
r11163: fix paren

11 years agor11162: support for map/smap and ucon ancestors
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 16 Sep 2006 13:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
r11162: support for map/smap and ucon ancestors

11 years agor11159: remove mrhier ptr index
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 15 Sep 2006 05:07:42 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
r11159: remove mrhier ptr index

11 years agor11157: add sbcl gc
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 15 Sep 2006 03:23:16 +0000 (03:23 +0000)]
r11157: add sbcl gc

11 years agor11156: fix trans extension for sbcl, fix index for mrrel
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 15 Sep 2006 01:13:40 +0000 (01:13 +0000)]
r11156: fix trans extension for sbcl, fix index for mrrel

11 years agor11154: fix var name
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 15:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
r11154: fix var name

11 years agor11151: make RUI a int4eger (unique identifier) field, add MRREL indices
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 13:29:43 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
r11151: make RUI a int4eger (unique identifier) field, add MRREL indices

11 years agor11148: fix limit / filter, improve udoc support
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 08:37:30 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
r11148: fix limit / filter, improve udoc support

11 years agor11146: add source finding, add limit and filters to query
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 14 Sep 2006 00:50:14 +0000 (00:50 +0000)]
r11146: add source finding, add limit and filters to query

11 years agor11140: do not export internal functions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 13 Sep 2006 22:53:43 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
r11140: do not export internal functions