vcs-tree.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:30 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

8 years agonew version
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:55:12 +0000 (21:55 -0600)]
new version

8 years agoupdate upstream host name
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 22:54:39 +0000 (16:54 -0600)]
update upstream host name

8 years agosupport git repositories debian-0.4.0-1 v0.4.0
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 22:50:36 +0000 (16:50 -0600)]
support git repositories

8 years agoadd vcs-browser field debian-0.3.2-4
Kevin Rosenberg [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:26:51 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
add vcs-browser field

8 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.3.2-3 debian-0.3.2-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 06:15:59 +0000 (00:15 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.3.2-3

8 years agoadd watch file, vcs-git field
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 06:15:48 +0000 (00:15 -0600)]
add watch file, vcs-git field

8 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.3.2-2 debian-0.3.2-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 18:56:34 +0000 (12:56 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.3.2-2

8 years agoupdate for new version of sbcl, debian infrastructure updates debian-0.3.2-1 v0.3.2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:36:23 +0000 (11:36 -0600)]
update for new version of sbcl, debian infrastructure updates

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

11 years agor11330: vcs-tree (0.3.1-1) unstable; urgency=low
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 5 Dec 2006 15:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
r11330: vcs-tree (0.3.1-1) unstable; urgency=low

  * Specify an arbitrary, but known to be valid, directory for HOME
  to avoid SBCL failing on autobuilders (closes:395498)

 -- Kevin M. Rosenberg <kmr@debian.org>  Tue,  5 Dec 2006 08:03:39 -0700

11 years agor11236: update host name
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 19 Oct 2006 03:26:45 +0000 (03:26 +0000)]
r11236: update host name

11 years agor11234: add man page symlink for _vvcs-tree
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 19 Oct 2006 03:22:39 +0000 (03:22 +0000)]
r11234: add man page symlink for _vvcs-tree

11 years agor11233: convert from sb-executable to save-lisp-and-die
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 19 Oct 2006 03:17:58 +0000 (03:17 +0000)]
r11233: convert from sb-executable to save-lisp-and-die

12 years agor10523: Automated commit for vcs-tree debian-version-0.2.2-4
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 9 May 2005 16:58:28 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
r10523: Automated commit for vcs-tree debian-version-0.2.2-4

12 years agor10497: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 29 Apr 2005 20:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
r10497: new version

12 years agor10341: Automated commit for Debian build of vcs-tree upstream-version-0.2.2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Feb 2005 23:41:19 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
r10341: Automated commit for Debian build of vcs-tree upstream-version-0.2.2

12 years agor10340: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Feb 2005 23:36:08 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
r10340: new version

13 years agor10049: improve makefile
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 14:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
r10049: improve makefile

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

13 years agor10034: new deb
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 25 Sep 2004 04:47:31 +0000 (04:47 +0000)]
r10034: new deb

13 years agor9746: new deb version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 9 Jul 2004 03:03:52 +0000 (03:03 +0000)]
r9746: new deb version

13 years agor9352: fix
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 13 May 2004 13:13:15 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
r9352: fix

13 years agor9350: Automated commit for vcs-tree debian-version-0.2-4
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 13 May 2004 13:05:34 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
r9350: Automated commit for vcs-tree debian-version-0.2-4

13 years agor8751: Automated commit for vcs-tree debian-version-0.2-3
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 17 Mar 2004 00:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
r8751: Automated commit for vcs-tree debian-version-0.2-3

13 years agor8573: set file properties
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 29 Jan 2004 23:30:50 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
r8573: set file properties

14 years agor8334: Automated commit for vcs-tree debian-version-0.2-2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 15 Dec 2003 06:10:24 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]
r8334: Automated commit for vcs-tree debian-version-0.2-2

14 years agor8018: Automated commit for Debian build of vcs-tree upstream-version-0.2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 22 Oct 2003 00:07:34 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
r8018: Automated commit for Debian build of vcs-tree upstream-version-0.2

14 years agor8015: change dir before cvs/svn command
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 22 Oct 2003 00:02:17 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
r8015: change dir before cvs/svn command

14 years agor8000: new version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 19 Oct 2003 23:19:37 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
r8000: new version

14 years agor7999: fix sb-executable keyword
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 19 Oct 2003 23:19:09 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
r7999: fix sb-executable keyword

14 years agor7883: correct required sbcl version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 18 Sep 2003 12:29:20 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
r7883: correct required sbcl version

14 years agor7847: update required sbcl versions
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 12 Sep 2003 18:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
r7847: update required sbcl versions

14 years agor7845: first upload version
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 12 Sep 2003 18:01:50 +0000 (18:01 +0000)]
r7845: first upload version

14 years agor7840: rename directory
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 12 Sep 2003 17:35:01 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
r7840: rename directory