wdq2wav.git
2 years agoAdd Debian source format file master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:52:20 +0000 (16:52 -0600)]
Add Debian source format file

2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:31 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

4 years agoOutput formatting improvement
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:27:24 +0000 (15:27 -0600)]
Output formatting improvement

4 years agoFix signed integer warning; debian build hardening debian-1.0.0-1 v1.0.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:11:10 +0000 (15:11 -0600)]
Fix signed integer warning; debian build hardening

4 years agoImprove wdq file info output, add dry-run option 1.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 19:38:31 +0000 (13:38 -0600)]
Improve wdq file info output, add dry-run option

4 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.9.0-1 debian-0.9.0-1 v0.9.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 03:48:00 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.9.0-1

4 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 0.9.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 03:47:24 +0000 (21:47 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 0.9.0

4 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 0.9.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 22:55:40 +0000 (16:55 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 0.9.0

4 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.9.0-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 22:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.9.0-1

4 years agoAutomated commit for upstream build of version 0.9.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 22:15:09 +0000 (16:15 -0600)]
Automated commit for upstream build of version 0.9.0

4 years agoFix sample rate for multichannel, non-legacy files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 04:47:28 +0000 (22:47 -0600)]
Fix sample rate for multichannel, non-legacy files

4 years agoUpdate operating system detection for condition compilation.
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 8 May 2013 03:22:54 +0000 (21:22 -0600)]
Update operating system detection for condition compilation.

7 years agoAdd ${misc:Depends} for debhelper debian-0.8.3-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:29:41 +0000 (10:29 -0700)]
Add ${misc:Depends} for debhelper

8 years agoremove old cvs tag debian-0.8.3-1 v0.8.3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 12:32:56 +0000 (06:32 -0600)]
remove old cvs tag

8 years agofix entry
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 11:55:49 +0000 (05:55 -0600)]
fix entry

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-0.8.2-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 11:50:58 +0000 (05:50 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

8 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.8.2-1 debian-0.8.2-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 09:53:17 +0000 (02:53 -0700)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.8.2-1

8 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.8.2-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 09:51:39 +0000 (02:51 -0700)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.8.2-1

8 years agoFix bug 511646 v0.8.2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 09:51:20 +0000 (02:51 -0700)]
Fix bug 511646

10 years agoAutomated commit for debian release 0.8.1-1 debian-0.8.1-1
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 00:54:09 +0000 (18:54 -0600)]
Automated commit for debian release 0.8.1-1

10 years agonew deb version v0.8.1
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 00:52:10 +0000 (18:52 -0600)]
new deb version

10 years agochange \n to std:endl
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 16:07:37 +0000 (10:07 -0600)]
change \n to std:endl

10 years agobetter cleaning
Kevin Rosenberg [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 16:07:14 +0000 (10:07 -0600)]
better cleaning

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

12 years agor10735:
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 22:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
r10735:

12 years agor10724: change from ftp to http access for boa
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 17 Sep 2005 21:48:27 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
r10724: change from ftp to http access for boa

13 years agor8653: Automated commit for Debian build of wdq2wav upstream-version-0.8.0
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 12 Feb 2004 06:07:17 +0000 (06:07 +0000)]
r8653: Automated commit for Debian build of wdq2wav upstream-version-0.8.0

13 years agor8652: identify packed files
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 12 Feb 2004 06:06:15 +0000 (06:06 +0000)]
r8652: identify packed files

13 years agor8648: latest updates
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 11 Feb 2004 17:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
r8648: latest updates

13 years agor8646: support new windaq format
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 10 Feb 2004 23:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
r8646: support new windaq format

14 years agor7061: initial property settings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Sep 2003 06:34:45 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
r7061: initial property settings

14 years agor6298: convert .cvsignore to svn:ignore properties
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 6 Sep 2003 16:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
r6298: convert .cvsignore to svn:ignore properties

14 years agor4226: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 22 Mar 2003 17:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
r4226: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4184: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_7_2-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 12 Mar 2003 06:47:39 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
r4184: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_7_2-1

14 years agor4159: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Mar 2003 23:02:18 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
r4159: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4155: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Mar 2003 21:52:09 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
r4155: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4152: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 3 Mar 2003 02:09:10 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
r4152: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4133: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 Feb 2003 04:26:49 +0000 (04:26 +0000)]
r4133: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4132: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 Feb 2003 04:21:15 +0000 (04:21 +0000)]
r4132: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4131: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 28 Feb 2003 04:13:00 +0000 (04:13 +0000)]
r4131: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4126: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 25 Feb 2003 21:07:10 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
r4126: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4125: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 25 Feb 2003 18:24:48 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
r4125: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4124: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 25 Feb 2003 18:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0000)]
r4124: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4123: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 25 Feb 2003 18:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
r4123: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4122: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 25 Feb 2003 18:15:52 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
r4122: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4121: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 25 Feb 2003 18:15:06 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
r4121: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4117: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 24 Feb 2003 13:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
r4117: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4116: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_5_1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 24 Feb 2003 12:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
r4116: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_5_1-1

14 years agor4115: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 24 Feb 2003 12:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
r4115: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4114: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 24 Feb 2003 12:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
r4114: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4107: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 24 Feb 2003 08:40:25 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
r4107: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4020: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_4_0-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 12 Feb 2003 07:45:08 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
r4020: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_4_0-1

14 years agor4019: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 12 Feb 2003 07:24:32 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
r4019: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4018: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 12 Feb 2003 06:10:19 +0000 (06:10 +0000)]
r4018: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3846: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 22 Jan 2003 21:23:38 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
r3846: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3845: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 22 Jan 2003 21:23:38 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
r3845: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3844: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 22 Jan 2003 15:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
r3844: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3843: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 22 Jan 2003 15:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
r3843: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3842: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_2-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 22 Jan 2003 14:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
r3842: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_2-1

14 years agor3841: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 22 Jan 2003 14:32:47 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
r3841: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3840: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 19:52:20 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
r3840: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3839: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 19:46:53 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
r3839: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3835: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 13:06:17 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
r3835: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3834: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 12:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
r3834: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3833: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 11:45:38 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
r3833: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3832: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 11:23:09 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
r3832: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3831: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 09:38:59 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
r3831: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3830: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 07:37:13 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
r3830: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3829: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 04:20:06 +0000 (04:20 +0000)]
r3829: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3826: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 03:06:59 +0000 (03:06 +0000)]
r3826: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3825: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 03:06:21 +0000 (03:06 +0000)]
r3825: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3824: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 03:05:36 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
r3824: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3823: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_2-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 03:04:27 +0000 (03:04 +0000)]
r3823: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_2-1

14 years agor3822: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 03:03:49 +0000 (03:03 +0000)]
r3822: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3821: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_1-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 02:26:51 +0000 (02:26 +0000)]
r3821: Automatic commit for debian_version_0_1-1

14 years agor3820: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 02:26:08 +0000 (02:26 +0000)]
r3820: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3819: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 02:25:40 +0000 (02:25 +0000)]
r3819: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3818: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_0-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 02:24:02 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
r3818: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_0-1

14 years agor3817: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 02:09:40 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
r3817: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3816: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 21 Jan 2003 01:58:32 +0000 (01:58 +0000)]
r3816: *** empty log message ***