xlunit.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:34 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-0.6.3-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 02:33:36 +0000 (20:33 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-0.6.3-1 v0.6.3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 02:14:54 +0000 (20:14 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

10 years agoeliminate lintian warnings debian-0.6.2-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:39:13 +0000 (19:39 -0600)]
eliminate lintian warnings

10 years agoeliminate lintian warnings
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:38:41 +0000 (19:38 -0600)]
eliminate lintian warnings

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

13 years agor10042: add umask to upload scripts
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 28 Sep 2004 06:20:21 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
r10042: add umask to upload scripts

13 years agor8703: new policy
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Mar 2004 01:42:33 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
r8703: new policy

13 years agor8702: Automated commit for Debian build of xlunit upstream-version-0.6.2
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 8 Mar 2004 01:41:52 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
r8702: Automated commit for Debian build of xlunit upstream-version-0.6.2

14 years agor7061: initial property settings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Sep 2003 06:34:45 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
r7061: initial property settings

14 years agor6298: convert .cvsignore to svn:ignore properties
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 6 Sep 2003 16:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
r6298: convert .cvsignore to svn:ignore properties

14 years agor5499: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 14 Aug 2003 23:25:38 +0000 (23:25 +0000)]
r5499: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5488: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 10 Aug 2003 09:36:21 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
r5488: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5485: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 10 Aug 2003 07:39:33 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
r5485: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5467: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 8 Aug 2003 00:57:20 +0000 (00:57 +0000)]
r5467: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5465: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 14:51:01 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
r5465: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5464: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 14:15:32 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
r5464: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5463: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 12:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
r5463: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor5461: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 11:37:23 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
r5461: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5459: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 5 Aug 2003 23:00:28 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
r5459: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5457: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 19:58:24 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
r5457: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5456: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 19:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
r5456: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5455: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 19:40:02 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
r5455: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5454: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 17:04:50 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
r5454: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5453: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 16:43:20 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
r5453: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5452: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 16:13:58 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
r5452: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5451: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 12:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
r5451: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5450: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 12:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
r5450: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5449: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 12:01:54 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
r5449: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5448: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 09:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
r5448: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5447: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 09:51:36 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
r5447: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5446: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 09:46:44 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
r5446: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor5445: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 4 Aug 2003 06:00:01 +0000 (06:00 +0000)]
r5445: *** empty log message ***