xptest.git
2 years agoUpdate domain name to kpe.io master
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:16:37 +0000 (00:16 -0600)]
Update domain name to kpe.io

7 years agofix spelling error debian-1.2.4-3
Kevin Rosenberg [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 18:42:50 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
fix spelling error

8 years agoConvert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser debian-1.2.4-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 02:37:39 +0000 (20:37 -0600)]
Convert to dh-lisp; add Vcs-Browser

8 years agoadd watch file debian-1.2.4-1 v1.2.4
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 02:27:33 +0000 (20:27 -0600)]
add watch file

8 years agoUpdates for new debian standards debian-1.2.3-3 v1.2.3
Kevin Rosenberg [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 02:25:35 +0000 (20:25 -0600)]
Updates for new debian standards

10 years agoeliminate lintian warnings debian-1.2.3-2
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 02:42:47 +0000 (20:42 -0600)]
eliminate lintian warnings

10 years agoeliminate lintian warnings
Kevin Rosenberg [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 01:40:10 +0000 (19:40 -0600)]
eliminate lintian warnings

10 years agor11859: Canonicalize whitespace
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 31 Aug 2007 18:04:31 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r11859: Canonicalize whitespace

14 years agor7061: initial property settings
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 7 Sep 2003 06:34:45 +0000 (06:34 +0000)]
r7061: initial property settings

14 years agor4852: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 6 May 2003 16:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
r4852: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4659: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 28 Apr 2003 16:07:43 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
r4659: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4616: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Wed, 23 Apr 2003 22:24:27 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
r4616: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4544: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Apr 2003 16:23:56 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
r4544: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4543: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Apr 2003 16:23:56 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
r4543: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4542: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Apr 2003 16:17:23 +0000 (16:17 +0000)]
r4542: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4541: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Apr 2003 16:16:16 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
r4541: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4540: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Apr 2003 05:46:13 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
r4540: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4539: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_2-1
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Apr 2003 05:41:41 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
r4539: Automatic commit for debian_version_1_2-1

14 years agor4538: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Apr 2003 05:46:13 +0000 (05:46 +0000)]
r4538: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4537: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sat, 19 Apr 2003 05:40:37 +0000 (05:40 +0000)]
r4537: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor4098: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 23 Feb 2003 06:00:35 +0000 (06:00 +0000)]
r4098: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor4097: Auto commit for Debian build
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Sun, 23 Feb 2003 05:51:55 +0000 (05:51 +0000)]
r4097: Auto commit for Debian build

14 years agor3537: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Mon, 2 Dec 2002 18:48:39 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
r3537: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3357: remove load-compile-op from .asd file
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Fri, 8 Nov 2002 16:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
r3357: remove load-compile-op from .asd file

14 years agor3160: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 24 Oct 2002 16:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
r3160: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3158: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Thu, 24 Oct 2002 15:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
r3158: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3144: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 22 Oct 2002 18:46:20 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
r3144: *** empty log message ***

14 years agor3143: *** empty log message ***
Kevin M. Rosenberg [Tue, 22 Oct 2002 18:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
r3143: *** empty log message ***